Administration and Staff

Administration and Staff

David Wallace
""
Dean
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5381
Email: david.wallace@csulb.edu
Beth Manke
""
Associate Dean
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5381
Email: beth.manke@csulb.edu
Daniel O’Connor
""
Associate Dean
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5381
Email: daniel.oconnor@csulb.edu
Lynne Bowman
""
Executive Assistant to the Deans
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5384
Email: lynne.bowman@csulb.edu
Chris Burnett
""
Director of Facilities
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.7745
Email: chris.burnett@csulb.edu
Howie Fitzgerald
""
Director of Development
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.1619
Email: howie.fitzgerald@csulb.edu
Chi-Ah Chun
""
Director of Research
Office:PSY-325
Phone: 562.985.7608
Email: chi-ah.chun@csulb.edu
Cory Wright
""
Director of Graduate Studies
Office: MHB – 909
Phone: 562.985.2736
Email: cory.wright@csulb.edu
Terie Bostic
""
Administrative Services Manager
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5386
Email: terie.bostic@csulb.edu
Julie Ortiz
""
Curriculum & Personnel Manager
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.8127
Email: julie.ortiz@csulb.edu
Joyce Morfe
""
Fiscal and Program Supervisor
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.2066
Email: joyce.morfe@csulb.edu
Gabriela Cavanaugh

Receptionist
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5381
Email: gabriela.cavanaugh@csulb.edu
Michelle Chang
""
Career Readiness and Internship
Programs Specialist

Office: PH1-104
Phone: 562.985.4464
Email: michelle.chang@csulb.edu
Jeannette Courrejolles
""
Fiscal Assistant
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.7802
Email: jeannette.courrejolles@csulb.edu
Kimberly Davis
""
Personnel Coordinator
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.5576
Email: kimberly.davis@csulb.edu
Debbie Hildreth Pisarcik
Debbie Hildreth Pisarcik
Communications Specialist
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.8189
Email: debbie.hildrethpisarcik@csulb.edu
Harvey Hunt
""
Travel & Fiscal Coordinator
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.8502
Email: harvey.hunt@csulb.edu
Jo Overton
""
Fiscal & Grant Coordinator
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.1338
Email: jo.overton@csulb.edu
Kimberly Vervair
""
Research Technician
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.1476
Email: kimberly.vervair@csulb.edu
Becky Zeferino
""
Coordinator For Development
Office: CLA Dean’s Office
Phone: 562.985.2246
Email: becky.zeferino@csulb.edu