Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Anthropology Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

People

Below you will find the contact information for people in our Department.
You may also navigate to: faculty research interests and faculty teaching schedules.

 

Department Coordinator

Mitra Baghdadi

Email: mitra.baghdadi@csulb.edu

Phone: (562)985-5171

Office: FO3-305

Office Hours:  M-F 9:00 am-5:00pm

Faculty

Jayne Howell, Professor, Jayne.Howell@csulb.edu

Alexandra Jaffe, Professor, Graduate Advisor, Alexandra.Jaffe@csulb.edu

Wendy Klein, Assistant Professor, W.Klein@csulb.edu

Barbara LeMaster, Professor, Barbara.LeMaster@csulb.edu

Ron Loewe, Professor, Ronald.Loewe@csulb.edu

Hector Neff, Professor, Hector.Neff@csulb.edu

Karen Quintiliani, Professor & Chair, Karen.Quintiliani@csulb.edu

Steven Rousso-Schindler, Associate Professor, Steven.Rousso-Schindler@csulb.edu

George Scott, Associate Professor, George.Scott@csulb.edu

R. Scott Wilson, Associate Professor & Undergraduate Advisor, Scott.Wilson@csulb.edu

Marcus Young Owl, Professor , Dr.YoungOwl@csulb.edu

Denise Cucurny, Denise.Cucurny@csulb.edu

Thomas Douglas, Thomas.douglas@csulb.edu

Linda Light, Linda.Light@csulb.edu

Namika Raby, Namika.Raby@csulb.edu

Sachiko Sakai, sachikosak@gmail.com

Emeriti Faculty

Keith Dixon, Keith.Dixon@csulb.edu

James Gregory, James.Gregory@csulb.edu

Robert Harman, Robert.Harman@csulb.edu

Daniel O. Larson, Daniel.Larson@csulb.edu

Eugene Ruyle, Eugene.Ruyle@csulb.edu

Kaoru Oguri, Kaoru_Oguri@hotmail.com

    Contact us:


    For information or inquiries:
    Department of Anthropology, CSULB
    Location: FO3-305
    1250 Bellflower Blvd.
    Long Beach, CA 90840-1003

    Phone: 562-985-5171

    The Department of Anthropology Main Office is located in FO-3, Room 305. This is the third floor of the FO-3 (Faculty Office 3) building. The office is open 9:00am- 12:00 pm and 1:00-5:00pm, Monday through Friday. Closed noon to 1:00 pm for lunch.

    FacebookIcon

    News Highlights

    Upcoming Events

    • No events.