Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
University Template Project Secondary Banner Example
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 
  Faculty information- Fall 2015
Alex Alonso2

Alex A. Alonso, ABD

FO3-308

alex.alonso@csulb.edu

Office Hours:

Tues 5:00-6:00 p.m. and by appointment 

 

Luis Arroyo, Ph.D.

FO3-302

luis.arroyo@csulb.edu

Office Hours:

Tues 2:00-3:00 p.m. and by appointment

Alfredo-Carlos

Alfredo Carlos Marquez, Ph.D.

FO3-308

alfredo.carlos@csulb.edu

Office Hours:  Wed 5:30-7:00 p.m. and by appointment 

 

Gladys Garcia, M.A.

FO3-302

maria.garcia@csulb.edu

Not Teaching in Fall 15

 

Antonia Garcia-Orozco, Ph.D.

FO3-309

antonia.garcia-orozco@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon-Thu 11:00-12:00 p.m.,

and by appointment.

 

Melissa Moran, M.A.

FO3-313

melissa.moran@csulb.edu

Office hours: TBA

and by appointment.

 

Jose Moreno, Ed.D., Department Chair

FO3-313

jose.moreno@csulb.edu

Office hours: TBA

Also by appt.

Maria Pacho

Maria Pacho, M.P.H.

FO3-310

maria.pacho@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon 6:15-6:45 p.m.,

and by appointment.

Gen Ramirez30 yrs

Gen Ramirez, Ph.D.

CBA-322/FO2-205

gen.ramirez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Tues 2:00-3:00 p.m. in CBA-322,

Thurs 11:30-12:15 a.m. in FO2-205,

and by appt.

 

Loretta Ramirez CV

FO3-309

loretta.ramirez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Tues & Thurs 1:30-2:45 p.m.,

and by appt.

 

Julie Rivera, M.A.

FO2-213

julie.rivera@csulb.edu

Office hours: Tues & Thurs  11:00-11:30 a.m.,

and by appointment

 

Rigoberto Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.U.R.P

FO3-308

rigoberto.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Office hours:  Mon 3:00-4:00 p.m., Tues 10:00-11:00 a.m., 

and by appointment.

 

Victor Rodriguez, Ph.D.

FO3-310

victor.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon & Weds 8:00-9:00 a.m. and

Tues & Thurs 10:00-11:00 a.m.,

or by appointment

 

Maythee Rojas, Ph.D.

FO3-326

maythee.rojas@csulb.edu

Office Hours:  Tue 2:00-3:00 p.m. and by appointment 

 Anna-Sandoval-225x300

Anna Sandoval, Ph.D.

FO3-307

anna.sandoval@csulb.edu

Office hours:

Mon & Wed 3:30-5:30 p.m.;

and by appointment

 

José Luis Serrano Najera, Ph.D.

FO3-302

jose.serranonajera@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon & Weds 12:30-1:30 p.m.,

Tues 11:00-12:00 p.m. and by appointment

 

Daniela Suarez, ABD

AS-330

Daniela.suarez@csulb.edu

Office Hours:  Tues 2:30-3:30 p.m., Weds 3:00-3:50 p.m.,

and by appointment 

 

Griselda Suarez, M.F.A., Academic Advisor

FO3-307

griselda.suarez@csulb.edu

Office hours:  Mon & Weds 11:00-12:15 p.m. and

 2:00-3:30 p.m.,

Also by appointment

Armando Vazquez-Ramos, M.A. (ABD)

FO2-213

armando.vazquez-ramos@csulb.edu

Office hours: Not teaching in Fall 15.