Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
University Template Project Secondary Banner Example
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 
  Faculty information- Spring 2015
 

Luis Arroyo, Ph.D.

FO3-302

luis.arroyo@csulb.edu

Office Hours:

Tue & Thurs 3:30-4:30 pm;

Thurs 11:00-12:00 p.m.

 and by appointment

 

Gladys Garcia, M.A.

FO3-302

maria.garcia@csulb.edu

Not Teaching in Spring 15

 

Antonia Garcia-Orozco, Ph.D.

FO3-309

antonia.garcia-orozco@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon-Thu 10:00-11:00 a.m.,

or by appointment.

 

Melissa Moran, M.A.

FO3-313

melissa.moran@csulb.edu

Office hours: Tue 7:00-8:00 p.m.,

and by appointment.

 

Jose Moreno, Ed.D., Department Chair

FO3-313

jose.moreno@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mons, Tues & Weds 11:00 – 12:00 p.m.

Also by appt.

Maria Pacho

Maria Pacho, M.P.H.

FO3-310

maria.pacho@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon 6:15-6:45 p.m.,

and by appointment.

Gen Ramirez, Ph.D.

CBA-322/FO2-205

gen.ramirez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Tue 1:00-2:00 p.m. in CBA-322,

Thurs 9:30-10:45 a.m. in FO2-205,

Also by appt.

 

Loretta Ramirez CV

FO3-309

loretta.ramirez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Wed 10:45-12:45 p.m.,

Also by appt.

 

Julie Rivera, M.A.

FO2-213

julie.rivera@csulb.edu

Office hours: Tues & Thurs  11:00-11:30 a.m.,

and by appointment

 

Rigoberto Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.U.R.P

FO3-308

rigoberto.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Office hours:  Tue & Thurs 10:00-11:00 a.m.,

or by appointment.

 

Victor Rodriguez, Ph.D.

FO3-310

victor.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Not teaching in Spring 2015

 Anna-Sandoval-225x300

Anna Sandoval, Ph.D.

FO3-307

anna.sandoval@csulb.edu

Office hours:

Mon & Wed 3:30-4:30 p.m.;

Tue 2:00-3:00 p.m.;

Thurs by email;

Also by appointment

 

Griselda Suarez, M.F.A., Academic Advisor

FO3-307

griselda.suarez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Tues 9:30-11:00 a.m.,

Mon by email 3:30-5:00

Also by appointment

 

Armando Vazquez-Ramos, M.A. (ABD)

FO2-213

armando.vazquez-ramos@csulb.edu

Office hours: Wed 6:00-7:00 p.m.,

and by appointment.