Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
University Template Project Secondary Banner Example
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 
  Faculty information- Spring 2016
Alex Alonso2

Alex A. Alonso, ABD

FO3-308

alex.alonso@csulb.edu

Office Hours:

Thurs 2:00-3:30 p.m. and by appointment 

 

Luis Arroyo, Ph.D.

FO3-302

luis.arroyo@csulb.edu

Office Hours:

Mon & Wed 11:00-12:00 p.m.; Tue 3:30-5:00 and by appointment

Alfredo-Carlos

Alfredo Carlos Marquez, Ph.D.

FO3-308

alfredo.carlos@csulb.edu

Office Hours:  Thur 9:00-11:00 a.m. in FO3-308 &

1:00-2:00 p.m. at the Outpost; or by appointment 

 

Gladys Garcia, M.A.

FO3-302

maria.garcia@csulb.edu

 

 

Antonia Garcia-Orozco, Ph.D.

FO3-309

antonia.garcia-orozco@csulb.edu

Office hours: MTW 11:00-12:00 p.m.;

Thurs by appointment.

 

Melissa Moran, M.A.

FO3-313

melissa.moran@csulb.edu

Office hours: Tues from 7:00-8:00 p.m.

and by appointment.

 

Jose Moreno, Ed.D., Department Chair

FO3-313

jose.moreno@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon/Tue/Thur 10:00-12:00 p.m.;

or Wed by appointment.

 

Maria Pacho

Maria Pacho, M.P.H.

FO3-310

maria.pacho@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon 6:15 PM -6:45 PM,

or by appointment and via internet

Gen Ramirez30 yrs

Gen Ramirez, Ph.D.

CBA-322/FO2-205

gen.ramirez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Tue 1:00-2:00 p.m. in CBA-322,

Thur 10:00-10:45 a.m. in FO2-205, and by appointment

 

Loretta Ramirez CV

FO3-309

loretta.ramirez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mondays and Wednesdays, 11:30am to 12:30pm.

 

Julie Rivera, M.A.

FO2-213

julie.rivera@csulb.edu

Office hours: 11:00-11:30 AM – Tuesdays and Thursdays

 

Rigoberto Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.U.R.P

FO3-308

rigoberto.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Office hours:  Monday’s 11:30-12:30 and Tuesdays 10:00-11:00

and by appointment

 

Victor Rodriguez, Ph.D.

FO3-310

victor.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Not teaching in Spring 2016

 Maythee Rojas

Maythee Rojas, Ph.D.

FO3-326

maythee.rojas@csulb.edu

Office Hours:  Not teaching in Spring 2016

 Anna-Sandoval-225x300

Anna Sandoval, Ph.D.

FO3-307

anna.sandoval@csulb.edu

Office hours:

Mon 9:00-11:00 a.m.; Thur 2:00-3:00 pm by

e-mail, or by appointment.

 Jose Luis Serrano Najera F15

José Luis Serrano Najera, Ph.D.

FO3-302

jose.serranonajera@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon & Wed 9:30-10:30 a.m., or by appointment

 

Daniela Suarez, ABD

AS-330

Daniela.suarez@csulb.edu

Office Hours:  Not teaching in Spring 2016

 

Griselda Suarez, M.F.A., Academic Advisor

FO3-307

griselda.suarez@csulb.edu

Office hours:  Monday 2:00-3:30pm, Wednesday 8:00 – 9:15am

Armando Vazquez-Ramos, M.A. (ABD)

FO2-213

armando.vazquez-ramos@csulb.edu

Office hours: Not teaching in Spring 2016.