Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Spring 2020 Office Hours

Professor Photograph Professor Information
alfredo 2182

Alfredo Carlos Marquez, Ph.D.

MHB 205 985-4640 alfredo.carlos@csulb.edu

Office Hours: TTH 9:30-11:00 am in SPA 346; W 2:00-3:00 pm MHB 205 or by Appointment

Antonia Garcia-Orozco, Ph.D.

MHB 208 985-2482 antonia.garcia-orozco@csulb.edu

Office Hours: TTH 11:00 am -12:00 pm; T 2:00-3:00 pm; and every other TH 2:00-3:00 pm; or by appointment

 

Alyssa Cisneros (ABD)

MHB 210A  985-2844  Alyssa.Cisneros@csulb.edu 

Office Hours: TH 2:00-4:00pm; and by appointment

Bruce Gomez, M.A.

MHB 717 985-4644 brcgomez@yahoo.com

Office Hours: MW 12:30-1:30 pm; TTH 10:00-11:00 am, or by appointment

Jose Moreno, Ed.D.

MHB 209B 985-2093 jose.moreno@csulb.edu

Office hours: M 1:00-2:00 pm; W 6:00-7:00 pm; TH 12:30-1:30 pm; or by appointment

Maria Pacho, M.P.H.

MHB 210A 985-2844 maria.pacho@csulb.edu

Office hours: M 6:00 pm -7:00 pm, by appointment and via internet

   

Loretta Ramirez, Ph.D. candidate

MHB 205 985-2482 loretta.ramirez@csulb.edu

Office hours: M 10:45 am to 12:45 pm, or by appointment

   

Rigoberto Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.U.R.P

MHB 202 985-1306 rigoberto.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Office hours: W 3:30-4:30 pm, or by appointment

   
Maythee Rojas

Maythee Rojas, Ph.D.

MHB 204 985-2604 maythee.rojas@csulb.edu

Office Hours: TTH 10:00-11:30 am, or by appointment

Wednesday, August 10, 2016, Long Beach, CA -  Photos of the new faculty at California State University, Long Beach.   Mandatory Credit: Sean DuFrene/Photographer Marketing and Communications California State University, Long Beach

Abigail Rosas, Ph.D.

MHB 209A 985-4640 Abigail.rosas@csulb.edu

Office hours: T 9:30-11:00 am, TH 10:00-11:00 am, or by appointment

Anna-Sandoval-225x300

Anna Sandoval, Ph.D.

MHB 207 985-7531 anna.sandoval@csulb.edu

Office hours: W 1:00-4:00 pm, TH & FR by appointment

me3-1-2

Michelle Seales, ASC

MHB 201 985-4644 m.seales@csulb.edu

Main Office Hours:  Mondays-Thursdays 8:00 am- 7:00 pm, closed on Fridays.

 

Luis Carlos Rodriguez, Ph.D.

MHB 210A 985-2844 luis.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Office Hours: M/F 8:30 am-10:30 am & by Appointment

 Kiki Shaver

Kiki Shaver, M.A.

MHB 210A 985-2844 vasiliki.shaver@csulb.edu

Office hours: M 9:30-11:30 am  & T 11-12:00 pm, or by appointment

 daniela-suarez

Daniela Suarez, Ph.D. AS 332 985-4317 Daniela.suarez@csulb.edu

Office Hours:  M/TH 2:00-3:50 pm, or by appointment

Griselda Suarez, M.F.A., Academic Advisor

MHB 205 985-1306 griselda.suarez@csulb.edu

Office hours: TBA

 

Emeritus Faculty and Retired Lecturers

Professor Photograph Professor Name

Luis Arroyo, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus

luis.arroyo@csulb.edu

Professor Luis Arroyo is now retired, however, his email address remains active.

Gladys Garcia, M.A., Professor Emeritus

maria.garcia@csulb.edu

Professor Gladys Garcia is now retired, however, her email address remains active.

Gen Ramirez30 yrs

Gen Ramirez, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus

gen.ramirez@csulb.edu

Professor Gen Ramirez is now retired, however, her email remains active.

Julie Rivera, M.A.

Julie Rivera is now retired.

Victor Rodriguez, Ph.D. , Professor Emeritus

victor.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Profe Victor Rodriguez retired in 2019, however, his email address remains active.