Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Communication Studies - Small Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

Thank you Donors!

Alumni and other donors have provided many donations that support named student awards, special projects, and libraries! When particular goals are not specified or identified by the donor, contributions enhance the Department’s General fund. These general donations allow us to facilitate such things as academic travel, student research, special classroom events or fieldtrips, invited guest lectures, or needed equipment to support our programs. Again, thank you for your gifts!

Mr. Brett Alexander/So Cal Debate League

Ms. Cynthia Bahti

Mr. Matthew Black

Mr. Justin Boren

Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Carr

Dr. Luster E. Hauth/Mrs. Audrey N. Hauth

Ms. Linda S. Hooper

Dr. Patricia Kearney

Ms. Chelsey Ketcher         

Mr. Keith Kishishita

Ms. Rita J. Lamkin

Mrs. Nancy Leftkowitz

Dr. Lynda McCroskey/Comm 420

Mrs. Tamara Moran

Mr. and Mrs. Eldon Morphis

Mr. and Mrs. DeWayne Mortenson

Mr. Roderick J. Murphy

Mrs. Michele D. Murphy

Mrs. Susan L. Nassy

Mr. Charles T. Neukom

Dr. Timothy Plax

Mr. Gene H. Popko

Ms. Linda S. Roberts

Mrs. Cynthia Samuels