Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Comparative World Literature and Classics Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2016

 

Name Email (562) 985- MHB Office Office Hours
Jessica Brooks jessica@classicalworldtours.com 1589 513  
Talar Chahinian talar.chahinian@csulb.edu 1589 513  
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606  
Pravina Cooper pravina.cooper@csulb.edu 4241 611  
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 9320 608  
Letitia Deon  letitiadeon@gmail.com 1589  513  
Doug Domingo-Forasté douglas.foraste@csulb.edu 7923 509  
Carl Fisher carl.fisher@csulb.edu 4242 516  
Cheryl Goldstein cheryl.goldstein@csulb.edu N/A 701  
Tom Haeussler thomas.haeussler@csulb.edu 8660 605  
Kelly McHugh Lopes kmchughlopes@gmail.com N/A 701  
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@csulb.edu 4248 508  
Rachelle Okawa rachelle.okawa@csulb.edu 1589 513  
Levon Parseghian levon.parseghian@csulb.edu   720  
Paul Scotton paul.scotton@csulb.edu 2599 520  
Chris Shaw christopher.shaw@csulb.edu N/A 701  
Karl Squitier squitier@csulb.edu 4248 508  
Mark Sugars j.marksugars@csulb.edu 4241 611  
Lowry Sweney lowry.sweney@csulb.edu 1589 513  
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 609  
Ray Waters Raymond.Waters@csulb.edu 7923 509  
Elaine Wida elaine.wida@csulb.edu 8660 605  

 

    Department of Comparative World Literature and Classics

    1250 Bellflower Blvd., MHB 515

    Long Beach, CA 90840

    (562) 985-4239 (phone)

    (562) 985-4863 (fax)