Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Comparative World Literature and Classics Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2016

 

Name Email (562) 985- MHB Office Office Hours
Jessica Brooks jessica@classicalworldtours.com 1589 513  M/W 11:00-12:00
Talar Chahinian talar.chahinian@csulb.edu 1589 513  T/TH 11:00-12:00
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606  W 6:30-7:30 pm TH 1:00-3:00
Pravina Cooper pravina.cooper@csulb.edu 4241 611  
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 9320 608  M/W 9:00-9:30 am 11:00-12:00 W 6:00-7:00 pm

Letitia Deon

 letitiadeon@gmail.com 1589  513  W 2:00-3:00
Amy Desuza        
Doug Domingo-Forasté douglas.foraste@csulb.edu 7923 509  
Carl Fisher carl.fisher@csulb.edu   LA3-202  M 2:30-3:15 T 1:00-2:00
Cheryl Goldstein cheryl.goldstein@csulb.edu N/A 701  
Tom Haeussler thomas.haeussler@csulb.edu 8660 605  M/W 7:30-8:30 am 2:00-3:30 
Kelly McHugh Lopes kmchughlopes@gmail.com N/A 701  
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@csulb.edu 4248 508  M 1:00-3:00 W 3:00-5:00 
Catherine Nguyen catheringuyen@gmail.com   513 T/TH 10:00-10:45 
Rachelle Okawa rachelle.okawa@csulb.edu 1589 513  M 11:00-12:00 W 6:30-7:30 pm
Levon Parseghian levon.parseghian@csulb.edu   720  T/TH 2:00-3:00
Paul Scotton paul.scotton@csulb.edu 2599 520  T/TH 8:00-9:30 am
Chris Shaw christopher.shaw@csulb.edu N/A 701  
Karl Squitier squitier@csulb.edu 4248 508  T/TH 2:00-3:00
Mark Sugars j.marksugars@csulb.edu 4241 611  
Lowry Sweney lowry.sweney@csulb.edu 1589 513 T 9:45-10:30 pm 
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 609 T/TH 2:00-3:30  
Ray Waters Raymond.Waters@csulb.edu 7923 509  T/TH 3:30-4:30
Elaine Wida elaine.wida@csulb.edu 8660 605  M/W 9:00-11:00 am T 12:00-2:00 TH 5:30-6:30 

 

    Department of Comparative World Literature and Classics

    1250 Bellflower Blvd., MHB 515

    Long Beach, CA 90840

    (562) 985-4239 (phone)

    (562) 985-4863 (fax)