Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Comparative World Literature and Classics Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

 

Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2017

 

Name Email (562) 985- MHB Office Office Hours
Jessica Brooks jessica@classicalworldtours.com 1589 513  M/W 8:15am-9:15am
Talar Chahinian talar.chahinian@csulb.edu 1589 513 T/TH 11:00-12:00
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606  M/W 2:00-3:15 
Pravina Cooper pravina.cooper@csulb.edu 4241 611  M 12:00-1:00 & 6:00-7:00 T/TH 12:30-1:30
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 1368 608  M 1:00-2:00; W 5:00-7:00

Letitia Deon

 letitiadeon@gmail.com 1589  513  M/W 9:30-11:00
Amy Desuza

 Amy.Desuza@csulb.edu

 1589  513  M/W 12:45-1:45
Doug Domingo-Forasté douglas.foraste@csulb.edu 7923 509  M 2:00-3:00; T 10:00-11:00 ADVISING TH 10:00-11:30 
         
Cheryl Goldstein cheryl.goldstein@csulb.edu N/A 701  
Tom Haeussler thomas.haeussler@csulb.edu 8660 605  M 7:00-8:00 AM; W 2:00-4:00 
Kelly McHugh Lopes kmchughlopes@gmail.com N/A 701  W 2:00-3:00; TH 3:30-4:30
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@csulb.edu 4248 508 T 3:30-5:30; W 2:00-4:00 
         
Rachelle Okawa rachelle.okawa@csulb.edu 1589 513  
Levon Parseghian levon.parseghian@csulb.edu   720  T/TH 2:00-3:00
Paul Scotton paul.scotton@csulb.edu 2599 520  T/TH 8:00-10:00
Chris Shaw christopher.shaw@csulb.edu N/A 701 T/TH 7:00-7:50 & 1:50-2:20  
Karl Squitier squitier@csulb.edu 4248 508 T/TH 11:00-12:00 
Mark Sugars j.marksugars@csulb.edu 4241 611  
Lowry Sweney lowry.sweney@csulb.edu 1589 513  T 9:45-10:30 PM
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 609  T/TH 2:00-2:30; Online W 11:00-1:00
Ray Waters Raymond.Waters@csulb.edu 7923 509 M/W 2:00-3:00;  T 4:30-5:30
Elaine Wida elaine.wida@csulb.edu 8660 605  M/W 12:00-1:00; T 11:00-12:00; W 4:00-5:00; TH 12:00-1:00