Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Comparative World Literature and Classics Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours: Spring 2015

Advisors: Carl Fisher for Comparative Literature and Classics.

http://www.csulb.edu/colleges/cla/departments/complit-classics/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Chrysanthemum.jpg

name email (562) 985- MHB office office hours
Jessica Brooks jessica@classicalworldtours.com 1589 513 T/TH 11:00am-12:00pm
Talar Chahinian talar.chahinian@csulb.edu 1589 513  T/TH 11:00am-12:00pm
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606 M 3:30-4:45pm, W 12:00-2:00 & 3:30-4:00
Pravina Cooper pcooper84@socal.rr.com 4241 611 M/w 11:30-12:30pm, T/TH 10:45am-12:15
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 9320 608 T/TH 12:30pm-2:00, TH 6:00-7:00pm
Doug Domingo-Forasté douglas.foraste@csulb.edu 7923 509 M/W 2:00-3:00pm
Boak Ferris boak.ferris@csulb.edu 4232 406 M/W 9:00-10:30, T/TH 1:30-2:00, F 9:00-11:30am
Carl Fisher carl.fisher@csulb.edu 4242 516
Tom Haeussler thomas.haeussler@csulb.edu 8660 605  M/W 9:30-11:00am
Kelly McHugh Lopes kmchughlopes@gmail.com 701  M/W 9:45-10:45
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@csulb.edu 4248 508  M/W 11:00am-12:00, TH 5:00-6:30pm
Rachelle Okawa rachelle.okawa@csulb.edu 1589 513  MW 11:00am-12:00pm
Paul Scotton paul.scotton@csulb.edu 2599 520  T/TH 8:00am-9:00 & 3:30-4:30pm
Chris Shaw christoper.shaw@csulb.edu 701 M/W 10:00am-11:50
Karl Squitier squitier@csulb.edu 4248 508  M/W 11:30am-12:30pm
Mark Sugars j.marksugars@csulb.edu 4241 611  M/W 12:30-1:30pm, TH 5:30-6:30pm
Lowry Sweney lowry.sweney@csulb.edu 1589 513  T 9:45-10:30pm
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 609  T/TH 2:00pm-4:00
Ray Waters Raymond.Waters@csulb.edu 7923 509  M/W 12:30-1:30pm,T/TH 3:30-4:30pm
Elaine Wida elaine.wida@csulb.edu 8660 605  M 1:00-3:00, T 10:00am-12:00