Faculty Office Hours

paul.scotton@csulb.edu

 

Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2018

 

Name Email (562) 985- MHB Office Office Hours
Jessica Brooks jessica@classicalworldtours.com 1589 513  M/W 8:15-9:15 W 3:30-4:30
Talar Chahinian talar.chahinian@csulb.edu 1589 513  T/TH 9:00-10:30
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606  M 3:00-5:00 T 1:00-2:00
Pravina Cooper pravina.cooper@csulb.edu 4241 611 M/W 9:30-10:30 T/TH 9:00-11:00 
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 1368 608

T 8:30-9:30am & 11:00-12:00

T/TH 11:00-12:00 & 3:30-4:30 

Letitia Deon

 letitiadeon@gmail.com 1589  513  T/TH 3:30-4:30
Amy Desuza

 Amy.Desuza@csulb.edu

 1589  513  M/W 9:30-10:45am, T/TH 3:30-4:45pm
Doug Domingo-Forasté douglas.foraste@csulb.edu 7923 509  T/W/TH 11:00-12:00
Cheryl Goldstein cheryl.goldstein@csulb.edu N/A 701  
Tom Haeussler thomas.haeussler@csulb.edu 8660 605  M 7:00-8:00 AM M/W 12:30-1:30
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@csulb.edu 4248 520  T 3:30-5:30 W 2:00-4:00
Paul Scotton   paul.scotton@csulb.edu 2599 516  T/TH 11:00-1:00
Chris Shaw christopher.shaw@csulb.edu N/A 701 M/W 11:00-12:20
Karl Squitier squitier@csulb.edu 4248 508  T/TH 1:00-2:00
Mark Sugars j.marksugars@csulb.edu 4241 611  M/W 11:00-12:00 T/TH 2:00-3:00
Lowry Sweney lowry.sweney@csulb.edu 1589 513  W 9:45-10:30 PM
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 609  T/TH 2:00-2:30
Ray Waters Raymond.Waters@csulb.edu 7923 509  TBA
Elaine Wida elaine.wida@csulb.edu 8660 605  W 1:00-3:00 T/TH 11:00-12:00