Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Comparative World Literature and Classics Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2017 

 

Name Email (562) 985- MHB Office Office Hours
Jessica Brooks jessica@classicalworldtours.com 1589 513 MW 8:15-9:15am 
Talar Chahinian talar.chahinian@csulb.edu 1589 513 TTH 9:00-10:30
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606 W 2:00-5:00
Pravina Cooper pravina.cooper@csulb.edu 4241 611 MW 9:30-11:00 TTH 9:30-10:30
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 9320 608  

Letitia Deon

 letitiadeon@gmail.com 1589  513  
Amy Desuza        
Doug Domingo-Forasté douglas.foraste@csulb.edu 7923 509 MW 11:00-12:00
Carl Fisher carl.fisher@csulb.edu   LA3-202 M 9:30-10:30 T 2:00-3:00
Cheryl Goldstein cheryl.goldstein@csulb.edu N/A 701  
Tom Haeussler thomas.haeussler@csulb.edu 8660 605 MW 7:30-8:00am & 3:30-4:30
Kelly McHugh Lopes kmchughlopes@gmail.com N/A 701  
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@csulb.edu 4248 508  
Catherine Nguyen catheringuyen@gmail.com   513  
Rachelle Okawa rachelle.okawa@csulb.edu 1589 513 MW 11:00-12:00
Levon Parseghian levon.parseghian@csulb.edu   720  
Paul Scotton paul.scotton@csulb.edu 2599 520  
Chris Shaw christopher.shaw@csulb.edu N/A 701  
Karl Squitier squitier@csulb.edu 4248 508 TTH 2:00-3:00 
Mark Sugars j.marksugars@csulb.edu 4241 611 MW 2:00-3:00 TH 5:30-6:30
Lowry Sweney lowry.sweney@csulb.edu 1589 513 W 9:45-10:30 PM
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 609  
Ray Waters Raymond.Waters@csulb.edu 7923 509  
Elaine Wida elaine.wida@csulb.edu 8660 605 M 1:00-3:00 T 4:00-5:00 TH 11:00-12:00