Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Comparative World Literature and Classics Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2016

Advisors: Carl Fisher for Comparative Literature and Classics.

Name Email (562) 985- MHB Office Office Hours
Jessica Brooks jessica@classicalworldtours.com 1589 513 M 8:15-9:15; 11:00-12:00W 11:00-12:00
Talar Chahinian talar.chahinian@csulb.edu 1589 513  T/TH 8:00-9:15am
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606 TH 1:00-3:00
Pravina Cooper pravina.cooper@csulb.edu 4241 611 MW 9:30-11:00; TTH 10:00-11:00
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 9320 608 M 1:30-3:30; W 6:00-7:00pm
Letitia Deon  letitiadeon@gmail.com 1589  513 T 3:30-4:30
Doug Domingo-Forasté douglas.foraste@csulb.edu 7923 509 TH 11:00-12:00
Carl Fisher carl.fisher@csulb.edu 4242 516 T 11:00-12:00
Cheryl Goldstein cheryl.goldstein@csulb.edu N/A 701  MW 10:45-12:15; W 3:30-4:45
Tom Haeussler thomas.haeussler@csulb.edu 8660 605  M/W 9:30-11:00
Kelly McHugh Lopes kmchughlopes@gmail.com N/A 701  T 11:00-12:00 & 2:00-3:00
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@csulb.edu 4248 508 TH 11:30-1:30
Rachelle Okawa rachelle.okawa@csulb.edu 1589 513  M 11:00am-12:00pm
Levon Parseghian levon.parseghian@csulb.edu   720 T 3:00-3:30; 5:00-6:00 TH 3:00-3:30
Paul Scotton paul.scotton@csulb.edu 2599 520  TTH 8:00-9:00am
Chris Shaw christopher.shaw@csulb.edu N/A 701  MW 9:20-10:50
Karl Squitier squitier@csulb.edu 4248 508  TTH 12:30-1:30
Mark Sugars j.marksugars@csulb.edu 4241 611  MW 2:00-3:00pm, TH 5:30-6:30pm
Lowry Sweney lowry.sweney@csulb.edu 1589 513  T 9:45-10:30pm
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 609  TTH 3:30-4:30
Ray Waters Raymond.Waters@csulb.edu 7923 509  TTH 8:30-9:30am
Elaine Wida elaine.wida@csulb.edu 8660 605  M 1:00-3:00; T 4:00-5:00; W 9:00-10:00

 

    Department of Comparative World Literature and Classics

    1250 Bellflower Blvd., MHB 515

    Long Beach, CA 90840

    (562) 985-4239 (phone)

    (562) 985-4863 (fax)