Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Economics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Economics Faculty/Lecturers Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours for Fall 2015 will be posted here within the first week of classes. Please note: most instructors will not hold regular office hours during the first week of classes and final exam week(s).

*And by appointment

 

Last Name

First Name

Office Phone

Email

S/SPA Office

Office Hours

Bailly Jennifer (562)
985-5065
jennifer.bailly@csulb.edu 329 M/W 10:00-11:00 AM &
M 5:00-6:00 PM
Chen Yutian “Kate” (562)
985-5083
yutian.chen@csulb.edu 331 Tu/Th 9:15-9:30 AM &
Tu/Th 12:45-1:30 PM*
Cummins Megan (562)
985-5070
megan.cummins@csulb.edu 350 Th 5:50-6:50 PM
Funkhouser Edward edward.funkhouser@csulb.edu 326 M/W 4:00-5:00 PM
Grobar Lisa (562)
985-1652
lisa.grobar@csulb.edu 334 Tu 12:30-3:30 PM*
Hou Jack (562)
985-4710
jack.hou@csulb.edu 332 Tu/Th 9:30-10:45 AM &
Tu/Th 4:00-5:15 PM*
Kim Jinwon (562)
985-5045
jinwon.kim@csulb.edu 347 W 3:00-5:00 PM*
Lakpour Shirin (562)
985-5075
351 Th 5:30-6:30 PM*
Liu Xuemei (562)
985-4832
xuemei.liu@csulb.edu 345 M/W 1:00-2:00 PM &
M/W 3:20-3:50 PM*
Martin Wade (562)
985-5081
wade.martin@csulb.edu 361A Th 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM*
Chair Drop-In Hours:
W 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM*
Mays Griffith Andrea (562)
985-5060
andrea.mays@csulb.edu 327 M 5:00-7:00 PM
Tu 1:00-2:00 PM
W 6:00-7:00 PM
Medoff Marshall (562)
985-5077
marshall.medoff@csulb.edu 325 M/W 6:00-7:30 AM
Ng Chen (562)
985-8516
chen.ng@csulb.edu 328 M/W 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM &
M 5:00-6:00 PM*
Pynn Dan (562)
985-5076
dan.pynn@csulb.edu 355 M/W 2:00-3:00 PM &
Tu/Th 1:00-2:00 PM
Saboori-Memar Ahmad-Reza (562)
985-5070
350 Tu/Th 4:00-5:00 PM
Steimetz Seiji (562)
985-5078
seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu 333 Tu 6:00-7:00 PM &
Th 1:00-3:00 PM
Vayo  Louis (562)
985-5076
louis.vayo@csulb.edu 355 Tu 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM &
Th 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Yamashiro Guy (562)
985-5054
guy.yamashiro@csulb.edu 342 M/W 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM