Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Economics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Economics Faculty/Lecturers Office Hours

Faculty are not required to hold office hours in summer session, but can be reached by email to set up an appointment. For summer classes, please consult your course syllabus for specified office hours.

 

Last Name

First Name

Office Phone

Email

S/SPA Office

Office Hours

Bailly Jennifer (562)
985-8513
jennifer.bailly@csulb.edu 328
Chen Yutian “Kate” (562)
985-5083
yutian.chen@csulb.edu 331
Frey Elaine (562)
985-5086
elaine.frey@csulb.edu 349
Funkhouser Edward edward.funkhouser@csulb.edu 326
Hou Jack (562)
985-4710
jack.hou@csulb.edu 332
Kim Jinwon (562)
985-5045
jinwon.kim@csulb.edu 347
Liu Xuemei (562)
985-4832
xuemei.liu@csulb.edu 345
Mang Chan (562)
985-5076
chan.mang@csulb.edu 355
Martin Wade (562)
985-5081
wade.martin@csulb.edu 361A
Mays Griffith Andrea (562)
985-5060
andrea.mays@csulb.edu 327
Ng Chen (562)
985-8513
chen.ng@csulb.edu 328
Pynn Dan (562)
985-5076
dan.pynn@csulb.edu 355
Steimetz Seiji (562)
985-5078
seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu 333
Vayo  Louis (562)
985-5076
louis.vayo@csulb.edu 355
Yamashiro Guy (562)
985-5054
guy.yamashiro@csulb.edu 342