Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Economics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

SUMMER 2016

Please note: most instructors will not hold regular office hours during the first week of classes and final exam week(s).

*And by appointment

Last Name

First Name

Office Phone

Email

S/SPA Office

Office Hours

Bailly Jennifer (562)
985-5065
jennifer.bailly@csulb.edu 329  May 23 — July 1
T/Th 5:00-5:30 PM
Cummins Megan  (562)
985-5077
megan.cummins@csulb.edu 325
Frey Elaine (562)
985-5086
elaine.frey@csulb.edu 349
Funkhouser Edward  N/A edward.funkhouser@csulb.edu 326  May 23 — July 1
M/W 4:00-5:00 PM
Hou Jack (562)
985-4710
jack.hou@csulb.edu 332
Kim Jinwon (562)
985-5045
jinwon.kim@csulb.edu 347
Lakpour Shirin  (562)
985-5075
shirin.lakpour@csulb.edu 351
Liu Xuemei (562)
985-4832
xuemei.liu@csulb.edu 345
Martin Wade (562)
985-5081
wade.martin@csulb.edu 361A
Mays Griffith Andrea (562)
985-5060
andrea.mays@csulb.edu 327
Meyer Jacob  (562)
985-1445
jake.meyer@csulb.edu  339  May 23 — July 1
T/Th 3:00-5:00 PM
Ng Chen (562)
985-8516
chen.ng@csulb.edu 328
Pynn Dan (562)
985-5076
dan.pynn@csulb.edu 355 July 5 — Aug. 12
M 4:15-5:15 PM
Saboori-Memar Ahmad-Reza (562)
985-5070
 a.saboori@csulb.edu 350
Steimetz Seiji (562)
985-5078
seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu 333
Vayo  Louis (562)
985-5076
louis.vayo@csulb.edu 355
Yamashiro Guy (562)
985-5054
guy.yamashiro@csulb.edu 342  May 23 — July 1
M/W 4:00-5:00 PM