Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Economics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2017

Please note: most instructors will not hold regular office hours during the first week of classes and final exam week(s).

*And by appointment

Last Name First Name Office Phone Email S/SPA
Office
Office Hours
Bailly Jennifer (562)
985-5065
jennifer.bailly@csulb.edu 329  MW 12:30-1:30PM
Chen Yutian (Kate) (562)
985-5083
yutian.chen@csulb.edu 331 Tu/Th 10:45 AM-12:00 PM,
            3:15-3:30 PM*
Frey Elaine (562)
985-5086
elaine.frey@csulb.edu 349 Tu 5:00-6:00 PM*
Funkhouser Edward  N/A edward.funkhouser@csulb.edu 326 ECON 101 & 310:
M/W 4:00-5:00 PM
ECON 565:
M 7:00-8:00 PM
Grobar Lisa (562)
985-1652
lisa.grobar@csulb.edu 334 Tu 5:00-5:30 PM in AS-235
W 1:00-3:30 PM in SPA-334
Kim Jinwon (562)
985-5045
jinwon.kim@csulb.edu 347 W 1:00-3:00 PM
Lakpour Shirin  (562)
985-5065
shirin.lakpour@csulb.edu 329 M 6:00-7:00 PM
Liu Xuemei (562)
985-4832
xuemei.liu@csulb.edu 345 M/W 9:00-9:30 AM,
        12:55-1:55 PM
Mays Griffith Andrea (562)
985-5060
andrea.mays@csulb.edu 327 W 6:30-7:00 PM
Th 6:30-7:00 PM
Tu/Th 10:45AM-12:45 PM
Meyer Jake  (562)
985-5969
jake.meyer@csulb.edu 333 Tu 5:30-6:30 PM
W 4:00-5:00 PM
Mileva Mariya (562)
985-8136
mariya.mileva@csulb.edu 343 Tu/Th 1:00-3:00 PM
Ng Chen (562)
985-8516
chen.ng@csulb.edu 328

M/W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM*
Graduate Advising Drop-In:
M 4:00-5:00 PM*

Pynn Dan (562)
985-5075
dan.pynn@csulb.edu 351 M/W 1:00-3:00 PM
Saboori Ahmad (562)
985-5077
 ahmad.saboori@csulb.edu 325 Tu/Th 12:20-1:20 PM*
Steimetz Seiji (562)
985-5078
seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu 361A

ECON 101:
Tu 12:30-1:30 PM*
Dept. Chair Drop-In:
Th 1:00-2:00 PM*

Vayo  Louis (562)
985-5071
louis.vayo@csulb.edu 337 Tu 11:00AM-1:00 PM
Th 5:45-6:45 PM
Werboff Ann (562)
985-5071
  337  W 6:00-7:00 PM
Yamarik Steve (562)
985-4634
steve.yamarik@csulb.edu 341 Tu/Th 2:00-4:00 PM*
Yamashiro Guy (562)
985-5054
guy.yamashiro@csulb.edu 342 M/W 9:30-11:00 AM