Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Economics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Economics Faculty/Lecturers Office Hours

SPRING 2016

Please note: most instructors will not hold regular office hours during the first week of classes and final exam week(s).

*And by appointment

 

Last Name

First Name

Office Phone

Email

S/SPA Office

Office Hours

Bailly Jennifer (562)
985-5065
jennifer.bailly@csulb.edu 329 M/W 10:00-11:00 AM & 12:15-12:45 PM
Cummins Megan  (562)
985-5077
megan.cummins@csulb.edu 325 M 3:00-5:00 PM
Frey Elaine (562)
985-5086
elaine.frey@csulb.edu 349 Tu 1:30-2:30 PM*
Funkhouser Edward  N/A edward.funkhouser@csulb.edu 326 M/W 4:00-5:00 PM
M/W 6:45-7:15 PM (ECON 565 only)
Hou Jack (562)
985-4710
jack.hou@csulb.edu 332 M 8:00-9:00 AM & 3:45-4:45 PM
Tu 4:15-5:15 PM
W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Kim Jinwon (562)
985-5045
jinwon.kim@csulb.edu 347 Tu/Th 3:30-4:30 PM
Lakpour Shirin  (562)
985-5075
shirin.lakpour@csulb.edu 351 W 5:00-7:00 PM*
Liu Xuemei (562)
985-4832
xuemei.liu@csulb.edu 345 Tu/Th 10:50 AM-12:20 PM*
Martin Wade (562)
985-5081
wade.martin@csulb.edu 361A Tu/Th 9:00-10:00 AM*
Chair Drop-In Hours:
W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM*
Mays Griffith Andrea (562)
985-5060
andrea.mays@csulb.edu 327 M 5:00-7:00 PM
W 10:45-11:45 AM
Th 6:00-7:00 PM
Meyer Jacob  (562)
985-1445
jake.meyer@csulb.edu  339 Tu 1:00-3:00 PM
Th 2:00-4:00 PM
Ng Chen (562)
985-8516
chen.ng@csulb.edu 328 M 11:00 AM-12:00 PM & 4:00-5:00 PM
W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pynn Dan (562)
985-5076
dan.pynn@csulb.edu 355 Th 2:00-5:00 PM
Saboori-Memar Ahmad-Reza (562)
985-5070
 a.saboori@csulb.edu 350 Tu 4:50-6:50 PM
W 12:20-1:30 PM*
Steimetz Seiji (562)
985-5078
seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu 333 M 11:00 AM-12:00 PM & 2:00-3:00 PM
Vayo  Louis (562)
985-5076
louis.vayo@csulb.edu 355 Tu 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
M/W 5:45-6:45 PM
Yamashiro Guy (562)
985-5054
guy.yamashiro@csulb.edu 342 M/W 12:30-2:00 PM