Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Economics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

FALL 2016

Please note: most instructors will not hold regular office hours during the first week of classes and final exam week(s).

*And by appointment

Last Name First Name Office Phone Email S/SPA
Office
Office Hours
Bailly Jennifer (562)
985-5065
jennifer.bailly@csulb.edu 329 M/W 12:30-1:30 PM
Chen Yutian (Kate) (562)
985-5083
yutian.chen@csulb.edu 331 Tu/Th 1:00-2:00 PM
Frey Elaine (562)
985-5086
elaine.frey@csulb.edu 349 M/W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM*
Funkhouser Edward  N/A edward.funkhouser@csulb.edu 326 ECON 101 & 306:
M/W 2:00-3:00 PM
ECON 410/510:
M/W 5:30-6:45 PM
Grobar Lisa (562)
985-1652
lisa.grobar@csulb.edu 334 W 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hou Jack (562)
985-4710
jack.hou@csulb.edu 332 Tu 9:45-10:45 AM &
 2:00-3:00 PM
Th 5:00-6:00 PM*
Kim Jinwon (562)
985-5045
jinwon.kim@csulb.edu 347 Tu 2:00-4:00 PM
Lakpour Shirin  (562)
985-5065
shirin.lakpour@csulb.edu 329 Th 6:00-7:00 PM
Liu Xuemei (562)
985-4832
xuemei.liu@csulb.edu 345 M/W 12:20-1:50 PM*
Martin Wade (562)
985-5081
wade.martin@csulb.edu 330 By appointment
Mays Griffith Andrea (562)
985-5060
andrea.mays@csulb.edu 327 Tu/Th 12:30-1:30 PM
Tu 4:00-7:00 PM
Meyer Jake  (562)
985-5969
jake.meyer@csulb.edu 333 M 4:00-6:00 PM
W 12:00-2:00 PM
Mileva Mariya (562)
985-8136
mariya.mileva@csulb.edu 343 Tu/Th 1:00-3:00 PM
Ng Chen (562)
985-8516
chen.ng@csulb.edu 328

M/W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Graduate Advising Drop-In:
M 4:30-5:30 PM*

Pynn Dan (562)
985-5075
dan.pynn@csulb.edu 351 M/W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Saboori Ahmad (562)
985-5077
 ahmad.saboori@csulb.edu 325 M 3:30-4:45 PM
Tu 12:30-1:45 PM*
Steimetz Seiji (562)
985-5078
seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu 361A

ECON 690:
W 4:00-5:00 PM
Dept. Chair Drop-In:
W 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Th 4:00-5:00 PM*

Vayo  Louis (562)
985-5071
louis.vayo@csulb.edu 337 Tu 12:30-2:30 PM
Th 5:45-6:45 PM
Yamarik Steve (562)
985-4634
steve.yamarik@csulb.edu 341 M/Tu/Th 1:45-3:15 PM*
Yamashiro Guy (562)
985-5054
guy.yamashiro@csulb.edu 342 M/W 9:30-11:00 AM