Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Economics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Economics Faculty/Lecturers SPRING 2015 Office Hours

*And by appointment

 

Last Name

First Name

Office Phone

Email

S/SPA Office

Office Hours

Amri Puspa (562)
985-8513
puspa.amri@csulb.edu 350 M/W 11:30 am – 12:00 pm &
   2:30 – 3:00 pm*
Th 6:00 – 7:00 pm*
Bailly Jennifer (562)
985-8513
jennifer.bailly@csulb.edu 328  M/W 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.
Chen Yutian “Kate” (562)
985-5083
yutian.chen@csulb.edu 331 Tu/Th 10:25 – 10:55 am
  & 1:30 – 2:00 pm*
Edwards Alejandra (562)
985-5969
alejandra.edwards@csulb.edu 330  Tu/Th 1:30 – 3:00 pm
Frey Elaine (562)
985-5086
elaine.frey@csulb.edu 349 Tu/Th 2:00 – 3:00 pm*
Graduate Advising Hours:

Th 1:00 – 2:00 pm*
Funkhouser Edward   edward.funkhouser@csulb.edu 326 M/W 2:00 – 3:00 pm
ECON 565 Only:
M/W 7:00 – 8:00 pm (alternating weeks)
Grobar Lisa (562)
985-1652
lisa.grobar@csulb.edu 334  M/W 11:00 am – 12:00 pm*
Hou Jack (562)
985-4710
jack.hou@csulb.edu 332 Tu/Th 8:30 – 9:15 am & 12:15 – 1:00 pm
Tu 5:30 – 6:45 pm*
Kim Jinwon (562)
985-5045
jinwon.kim@csulb.edu 347  W 3:00 – 5:00 pm*
Kasliwal Pari (562)
985-5075
pari@ucla.edu 351 M 6:00 – 7:00 pm
Tu/Th 10:00 – 11:00 am & 1:45-2:30 pm
Liu Xuemei (562)
985-4832
xuemei.liu@csulb.edu 345 Tu/Th 10:50 – 11:50 am
  & 3:20 – 3:50 pm*
Magaddino Joseph P.

(562)
985-8136

joseph.magaddino@csulb.edu 343 W 3:30 – 4:30 pm
& 6:00 – 7:00 pm*
Mang Chan

(562)
985-5076

chan.mang@csulb.edu 355  W 5:30 – 6:30 pm
Martin Wade (562)
985-5081
wade.martin@csulb.edu 361A

W 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Chair Drop-in Hours:
M 1:00 – 3:00 pm*

Mays Griffith Andrea (562)
985-5060
andrea.mays@csulb.edu 327 M 6:00 – 7:00 pm
W 12:30 – 2:00 pm
Th 6:00 – 7:00 pm
Pynn Dan (562)
985-5076
dan.pynn@csulb.edu 355  Th 3:30 – 4:30 pm
Steimetz Seiji (562)
985-5078
seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu 333 M 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
  & 2:00 – 3:00 pm*
Stephens Heather (562)
985-5065
heather.stephens@csulb.edu 329  W 12:30 – 1:30 pm*
Vayo  Louis (562)
985-5076
louis.vayo@csulb.edu 355  Tu 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Yamarik Steven (562)
985-4634
steve.yamarik@csulb.edu 341  M/Th 11:00 am – 12:00 pm*
Yamashiro Guy (562)
985-5054
guy.yamashiro@csulb.edu 342  M/W 11:00 am – 12:30 pm