Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Economics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Summer 2017

Please note: most instructors will not hold regular office hours during the first week of classes and final exam week(s).

*And by appointment

Last Name First Name Office Phone Email S/SPA
Office
Office Hours
Bailly Jennifer (562)
985-5065
jennifer.bailly@csulb.edu 329 SUMMER SESSION 1 (5/30-7/7)
Tu/Th 5:00-5:50 PM*
Chen Yutian (Kate) (562)
985-5083
yutian.chen@csulb.edu 331 SUMMER SESSION 3 (7/10-8/18)
Funkhouser Edward  N/A edward.funkhouser@csulb.edu 326 SUMMER SESSION 1 (5/30-7/7)
M/W 4:00-5:00 PM
Lakpour Shirin  (562)
985-5065
shirin.lakpour@csulb.edu 329 SUMMER SESSION 3 (7/10-8/18)
Meyer Jake  (562)
985-5969
jake.meyer@csulb.edu 333 SUMMER SESSION 1 (5/30-7/7)
Tu/Th 3:00-5:00 PM
Pynn Dan (562)
985-5075
dan.pynn@csulb.edu 351 SUMMER SESSION 3 (7/10-8/18)
Yamashiro Guy (562)
985-5054
guy.yamashiro@csulb.edu 342 SUMMER SESSION 1 (5/30-7/7)
MW 4:00-5:00 PM