Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Sigma Tau Delta banner - small
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

Chapter Contacts

President: Cera Smith

Vice President: Porsha Alford-Smith

Secretary: Jenni Jensen

Treasurer: Josh Conner

Public Relations / Historian: Rachel Lawrence

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Neil Hultgren