Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Department Of Human Development
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

 

Jamie Apostol, M.A.

Adjunct Faculty

E-mail: jamie.apostol@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-1386

Office: F02-223

Office Hours: 

OCS_Pic_Marwa

Marwa Azab, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: marwa.azab@csulb.edu

Office: PSY-236

Office Hours:

CSULB logo

Cindy Donham, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: cdonham@me.com

Phone: (562) 985-1386

Office: F02-223

Office Hours:

 

14-136_C_ElOurdani_16

Christine El Ouardani, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Christine.ElOuardani@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-8997

Office: LA3-200E

Office Hours:

image

Carlene Fider, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Carlene.Fider@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-4930

Office: LA3-103A

Office Hours:

Shelley-Eriksen-200x300

Shelley Eriksen, Ph.D.

Professor

Joint appointment with Sociology

Email: Shelley.Eriksen@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-2124

Office: LA3-103C

Office Hours: 

More about Dr. Shelley Eriksen

 Carl Fisher portrait

Carl Fisher, Ph.D.

Department Chair and Professor

Joint appointment with Comparative Literature and Classics

Email: Carl.Fisher@csulb.edu 

Phone: (562) 985-5744

Office: LA3-202C

Office Hours:  Email for appointment

 20140826_125016_resized-2[1]

Joan Fisher, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Joan.Fisher@csulb.edu

Office: PSY-423

Office Hours:

 CSULB logo

Nicole Jafari, Ed.D

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Nicole.Jafari@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-2298

Office: F02-206

Office Hours:

Kimberly_Kelly (1)

Kimberly R. Kelly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Kimberly.Kelly@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-1385

Office: LA3-200D

Office Hours:

14-136H_I_Lanza_21

Isabella Lanza, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Isabella.Lanza@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-4698

Office: LA3-200F

Office Hours:

Lisa

Lisa Lares, M.A.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Lisa.Lares@csulb.edu

Office: F02-206

Office Hours:

Screen Shot 2014-09-16 at 12.05.37 PM

Holly Lopez, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Hollyanne.Lopez@csulb.edu

Office: LA3-103A

Office Hours:

Beth2

Beth Manke, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: Beth.Manke@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-2123

Office: LA3-200C

Office Hours:

More about Dr. Beth Manke

NMMwebimage

Nicole Miovsky, M.A.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: NicoleMarie.Miovsky@csulb.edu

Office: FO2-206

Office Hours:

 Cappy

Clyde Pentz, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Clyde.Pentz@csulb.edu

Phone:(562) 985-5009

Office: PSY-211

Office Hours:

 pipermandy

Erylene Piper-Mandy, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Erylene.Pipermandy@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-1386

Office: F02-223

Office Hours: 

 heather pic 

Heather Rae-Espinoza, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Director of Global Migration Studies

Email: hre@csulb.edu 

Phone: (562) 985-4209

Office: LA3-200B

Office Hours:

More about Dr. Heather Rae-Espinoza

pam-roberts

Pamela Roberts, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: Pamela.Roberts@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-8530

Office: LA3-200A

Office Hours: 

More about Dr. Pamela Roberts

Rosenberg copy

Richard Rosenberg, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Richard.Rosenberg@csulb.edu

Office: PSY-423

Office Hours: 

Sirota_karen[1]

Karen Sirota, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Karen.Sirota@csulb.edu

Office: LA3-103A

Phone: (562) 985-4930

Office Hours:

Rachna

Rachna Soni, Ph.D.

HDEV Advisor and Adjunct Faculty

Email: Rachna.Soni@csulb.edu 

ADVISING OFFICE: LA3-202A (562) 985-8966

Office: F02-223

Phone: (562) 985-1386

Office Hours:

 

 thCAIS6XVD

Judith Stevenson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Director of Peace and Social Justice Studies Program

Email: Judith.Stevenson@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-5914

Office: PSY-409

Office Hours: 

More about Dr. Judith Stevenson

 KathyVanGiffen

Katherine Van Giffen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: kvangiff@aol.com

Phone: (562) 985-5290

Office: LA3-200G

Office Hours:

More about Dr. Kathy Van Giffen

Kathleen

Kathleen Vokoun, M.A.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: kvokoun@csudh.edu

Phone: (562) 985-2298

Office: FO2-206

Office Hours:

 

Staff

Wendy

Wendy M. Lopez

Administrative Support Coordinator

Email: Wendy.Lopez@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-4344

Fax: (562) 985-4237

Office: LA3-202B

More about Wendy Lopez