Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
History Department banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Emeriti

Dorothy Abrahamse, Ph.D. Dorothy Abrahamse, Ph.D.Emai:  Dorothy.Abrahamse@csulb.edu
Paul Black, Ph.D. Paul Black, Ph.D. Email: pvblack@csulb.edu
Kaye Briegel, Ph.D. Kaye Briegel, Ph.D.Email: kbriegel@csulb.edu
Edward Gosselin, Ph.D.E-mail: Edward.Gosselin@csulb.edu
Dr. Donald Schwartz D. Schwartz, Ph.D.
Email: Don.Schwartz@csulb.edu 
Arnold Springer, Ph.D. Arnold Springer, Ph.D.Email: ulanbator@venice-ca.com
Website: http://www.ulanbatoronline.org
William Weber, Ph.D. William Weber, Ph.D.Email: William.Weber@csulb.edu

[Top]

    Upcoming Events

    • No events.

    DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY
    Contact Information:
    Phone: 562-985-4431
    Office: FO2-106
    Hours:
    Mon-Thur: 8-noon, 1-5
    Friday: 8-noon, 1-4

    Mailing Address:
    1250 Bellflower Blvd
    Long Beach, CA 90840-1601

    Spring 2015 History Advising Schedule

    Department Chair Dr. David Shafer, FO2-102, David.Shafer@csulb.edu
    TBA

    Undergraduate
    Dr. Ali Igmen, FO2-116, ali.igmen@csulb.edu
    Mondays 4:00 - 6:00
    Tuesdays 10:00 - 12:00

    Dr. Caitlin Murdock, FO2-203, C.Murdock@csulb.edu
    Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:30
    Thursdays 12:00 - 1:30

    Graduate
    Dr. Houri Berberian, FO2-215, houri.berberian@csulb.edu
    Mondays 4:00 - 5:30
    Wednesdays 4:00 - 5:30

    Credential
    Dr. Eileen Luhr, FO2-122, eileen.luhr@csulb.edu
    Mondays 12:30 - 2:00
    Wednesdays 3:30 - 6:00

    The above hours are on a walk-in basis. Additional hours may be available by appointment. If you would like to schedule an appointment with an advisor, e-mail the advisor directly. Please give them the courtesy of at least 24 hours to respond to your e-mail request.

    RedPin