Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
History Department banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Emeriti

Dorothy Abrahamse, Ph.D. Dorothy Abrahamse, Ph.D.Emai:  Dorothy.Abrahamse@csulb.edu
Paul Black, Ph.D. Paul Black, Ph.D. Email: pvblack@csulb.edu
Kaye Briegel, Ph.D. Kaye Briegel, Ph.D.Email: kbriegel@csulb.edu
Edward Gosselin, Ph.D.E-mail: Edward.Gosselin@csulb.edu
Dr. Donald Schwartz D. Schwartz, Ph.D.
Email: Don.Schwartz@csulb.edu 
Arnold Springer, Ph.D. Arnold Springer, Ph.D.Email: ulanbator@venice-ca.com
Website: http://www.ulanbatoronline.org
William Weber, Ph.D. William Weber, Ph.D.Email: William.Weber@csulb.edu

[Top]

    Upcoming Events

    • No events.

    DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY
    Hours:
    Mon-Thur: 8-noon, 1-5
    Friday: 8-noon, 1-4

    Contact Information:
    Phone: 562-985-4431
    Office: FO2-106

    Mailing Address:
    1250 Bellflower Blvd
    Long Beach, CA 90840-1601

    Spring 2016 History Advising Schedule

    Department Chair Dr. David Shafer, FO2-102, david.shafer@csulb.edu
    Days/hour vary, please contact the department office

    Undergraduate
    Dr. Jane Dabel, FO2-202, jane.dabel@csulb.edu
    Tuesdays: 12:30-2:30 pm
    Thursdays: 12:30-2:30 pm
    Fridays by appointment

    Dr. Ali Igmen, FO2-116, ali.igmen@csulb.edu
    Mondays: 12:00-3:00 pm
    Wednesdays: 12:00-3:00 pm

    Graduate
    Dr. Caitlin Murdock, FO2-203, c.murdock@csulb.edu
    Tuesdays: 9:00-10:30 am
    Thursdays: 9:00-10:30 am

    Credential
    Dr. Eileen Luhr, FO2-122, eileen.luhr@csulb.edu
    Wednesdays: 1:00-3:30 pm
    Thursdays: 1:00-3:30 pm

    The above hours are on a walk-in basis. Additional hours may be available by appointment. If you would like to schedule an appointment with an advisor, e-mail the advisor directly. Please give them the courtesy of at least 24 hours to respond to your e-mail request.

    RedPin