People – Emeriti and Retired Faculty

Emeriti and Retired Faculty

Name and Information
Dorothy Abrahamse, Ph.D.
Email:  deeabra@gmail.com
L. Alkana, Ph.D.
Email: lindaalkana@gmail.com
Paul Black, Ph.D.
Email: pvblack@csulb.edu
Kaye Briegel, Ph.D.
Email: kbriegel@csulb.edu
 
Sherna Gluck
Email: Sherna.Gluck@csulb.edu
Edward Gosselin, Ph.D.
Email: Edward.Gosselin@csulb.edu
T. Johnson, Ph.D.


D. Schwartz, Ph.D.
Email: Don.Schwartz@csulb.edu
Arnold Springer, Ph.D.
Email: ulanbator@venice-ca.com
Website: http://www.ulanbator.online.org
Sherry Vatter
Email:  s.vatter@csulb.edu
William Weber, Ph.D.
Email: william.weber@csulb.edu