Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
History Department banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Emeriti and Retired Faculty

Name and Information
Dorothy Abrahamse, Ph.D.
Email:  deeabra@gmail.com
L. Alkana, Ph.D.
Email: lindaalkana@gmail.com
Paul Black, Ph.D.
Email: pvblack@csulb.edu
Kaye Briegel, Ph.D.
Email: kbriegel@csulb.edu
K. Collins, Ph.D. 
Sherna Gluck
Email: Sherna.Gluck@csulb.edu
Edward Gosselin, Ph.D.
Email: Edward.Gosselin@csulb.edu
T. Johnson, Ph.D.
A. Lazarowitz, Ph.D.
Email: Arlene.Lazarowitz@csulb.edu 
D. Schwartz, Ph.D.
Email: Don.Schwartz@csulb.edu
Arnold Springer, Ph.D.
Email: ulanbator@venice-ca.com
Website: http://www.ulanbator.online.org
Sherry Vatter
Email:  s.vatter@csulb.edu
William Weber, Ph.D.
Email: william.weber@csulb.edu