Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
History Department banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Phi Alpha Theta

 

*** 2016 Applications due by 4:00 on April 8, 2016***

 

Omicron-Psi Chapter Contact Information

Kenneth Curtis, Ph.D.
Office: FO2-105A
562-985-5090
Kenneth.Curtis@csulb.edu



Phi Alpha Theta National Honor Society

Application for Admission into Phi Alpha Theta

The above worksheet is in *pdf format.  If you need Adobe Reader, you may download it here.

    Upcoming Events

    • No events.

    DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY
    Hours:
    Mon-Thur: 8-noon, 1-5
    Friday: 8-noon, 1-4

    Contact Information:
    Phone: 562-985-4431
    Office: FO2-106

    Mailing Address:
    1250 Bellflower Blvd
    Long Beach, CA 90840-1601

    Summer 2016 History Advising Schedule

    Department Chair Dr. David Shafer, FO2-102, david.shafer@csulb.edu
    Days/hour vary, please contact the department office

    Undergraduate
    Dr. Jane Dabel, FO2-202, jane.dabel@csulb.edu

    Dr. Ali Igmen, FO2-116, ali.igmen@csulb.edu

    Graduate
    Dr. Caitlin Murdock, FO2-203, c.murdock@csulb.edu

    Credential
    Dr. Eileen Luhr, FO2-122, eileen.luhr@csulb.edu
    Tuesday, June 7: 3pm - 6pm
    Thursday, June 23: 9am - 12pm
    Thursday, June 30: 9am - 12pm
    Tuesday, August 9: 3-6pm
    Wednesday, August 10: 3-6pm

    The above hours are on a walk-in basis. Additional hours may be available by appointment. If you would like to schedule an appointment with an advisor, e-mail the advisor directly. Please give them the courtesy of at least 24 hours to respond to your e-mail request.

    RedPin