Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Political Science Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

Featured Archive

Masters of Arts in Political Science–Apply Now!

MA Thumbnail Website

[ August 1, 2017 to October 1, 2017. ] The application period for Spring 2018 admission has begun! See our below flyer for a brief overview of our program and the requirements to apply. For more information, visit the Master of Arts website.
Also, come talk to us at our booth at the upcoming Graduate & Professional Schools Fair here at CSULB on September 21, 2017 from 11:00am-3:00pm […]

Moot Court Info Sessions for Spring 2018


[ September 18, 2017; 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm. September 20, 2017; 10:00 am to 10:50 am. ] There will be two information sessions for those students who are interested in applying Moot Court (POSC 417) for Spring 2018. Please visit the Moot Court Website for additional information.

Welcome New POSC Transfer Students!


New to CSULB as a POSC student, but not new to college? The below Advising Shortcut may help answer some of your questions. You can also check out additional POSC Advising Shortcuts which are a great first place to start whenever you have a question about the POSC major.

Note: If you are transferring to CSULB in Fall 2017, […]

Political Science Spring 2017 Newsletter

May 1st, 2017

CSULB Pyramid Spring

The latest Political Science Department Spring Newsletter is now available! Please click link below to view, or stop by the department office in SSPA 257 to pick up a copy.
Political Science Spring 2017 Newsletter