Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Political Science Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

Former Students

Former students talk about the benefits of participating in Moot Court at CSULB.

Cliff Dorsey (MA. CSULB. Community College instructor).

Erik Aho (New York Law School, class of 2010)

Jillian Martins (Hastings Law School, class of 2011)

Michaelyn Thomas (M.B.A. student)

Jalyn Wang (Assistant District Attorney, San Diego County)

Cory Scott (Southwestern School of Law, 2009 — Federal District Court Extern)

Lindsay Nelson (Southwestern School of Law, 2011)

Nina Flores (former Jury Consultant. MA in Political Science from San Diego State University)

Tim Appelbaum  (Winningest Mooter in CSULB History)
Richard Bosanko (Willamette University College of Law)
Jillian Ewan (USD Class of 2015)
Matthew Gunter (University of Connecticut School of Law Class of 2015)