Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Political Science Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Spring 2017 Office Hours

Full-Time Faculty

Office Phone

(562) 985-

Office

SSPA

E-mail address Office Hours
Dr. Chris Burnett 7440 LA4-205 Chris.Burnett@csulb.edu   
Dr. Mary Caputi 4702 237 Mary.Caputi@csulb.edu  
Dr. Christopher Dennis 4897 241 Chris.Dennis@csulb.edu  
Dr. Darin DeWitt 4711 227 Darin.Dewitt@csulb.edu

 

Dr. Larry George 5289 239 Larry.George@csulb.edu  
Dr. Cora Goldstein
Graduate Coordinator
4852 247 Cora.Goldstein@csulb.edu

Graduate Advising: 
By appointment only 
NO WALK-INS
Please email Dr. Goldstein for appointment.

Dr. Liesl Haas  5860 233 Liesl.Haas@csulb.edu Monday/Wednesday: 12:30-1:30pm
Or by appointment
Dr. Richard Haesly
Undergraduate Advisor
(Last Names A-K)
4700 245 Rich.Haesly@csulb.edu

Undergraduate Advising:  
By appointment only
NO WALK-INS
Schedule via Advising website

Dr. Edgar Kaskla 7091 249 ekaskla@aol.com  
Dr. Charles Mahoney 
Director, Internships
8203 229 Charles.Mahoney@csulb.edu

Internship Advising:
By appointment only
NO WALK-INS
Please email Dr. Mahoney for appointment.

Dr. Larry Martinez
Director, Model United Nations
4713 235 Larry.Martinez@csulb.edu  
Dr. Roger Morton 4746 346 Roger.Morton@csulb.edu   
Dr. Charles Noble 4897 241 Charles.Noble@csulb.edu  
Dr. Jared Perkins  4708 223 Jared.Perkins@csulb.edu  
Dr. Amy Cabrera Rasmussen
Undergraduate Advisor (Last Names L-Z)
4719 243 Amy.Rasmussen@csulb.edu

Undergraduate Advising:  
By appointment only
NO WALK-INS
Schedule via Advising website

Dr. Lewis Ringel
Director, Moot Court 
4708 223 Lewis.Ringel@csulb.edu  
Dr. Barry Steiner 4961 231 Barry.Steiner@csulb.edu  
Dr. Kevin Wallsten 4709 225 Kevin.Wallsten@csulb.edu  
Dr. Jason Whitehead
Legal Studies Advisor
4712 251 Jason.Whitehead@csulb.edu

Legal Studies Advising:
By appointment only
NO WALK-INS
Schedule via Advising website

Dr. Teresa Wright
POSC Department Chair
4705 257 Teresa.Wright@csulb.edu By appointment only
Please email Dr. Wright for appointment
Part-Time Faculty        
Prof. Alfredo Carlos Marquez 4746 346 Alfredo.CarlosMarquez@csulb.edu  
Prof. Michael Chan 4716 340 Michael.Chan@csulb.edu  
Prof. Som Chounlamountry 4708 223 Som.Chounlamountry@csulb.edu  
Prof. James Fox 4715 338 James.Fox@csulb.edu  
Prof. Richard Goldin 4736 344 Richard.Goldin@csulb.edu  
Prof. Dong-wook Lee 4736 344  Dongwook.Lee@csulb.edu  
Prof. Justin Levitt 4715 338 Justin.Levitt@csulb.edu  
Prof. Chris Metaxas 4746 346 Christopher.Metaxas@csulb.edu  
Prof. Robert Shurtz 4716 340 Robert.Shurtz@csulb.edu  
Prof. JoAnn Victor 4736 344 Joann.Victor@csulb.edu