Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Psychology
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

SUMMER COURSES AND OFFICE HOURS

SS1 May Intersession Monday, May 22-Friday, June 9

PSY 351 Social Psychology

Online

Dr. Bill Pedersen

Bill.pedersen@csulb.edu

 

By email & appt

PSY 457 Psy of Sexuality

On campus

Dr. Sherry Span

Sherry.span@csulb.edu

PSY 321

M W 8:30-9:00

Special Summer Session 1 Tuesday May 30 – Friday, June 15

PSY 314 Psych Assessmnt

On campus

Dr. Jim Amirkhan

James.amirkhan@csulb.edu

PSY 335

T Th 5:00-5:30 pm

 

S1S Summer Session 1  Tuesday, May 30-Friday, July 9

PSY 337 Psy of Happiness

Online

Dr. Dan Chiappe

Dan.chiappe@csulb.edu

 

By email & appt

PSY 370 Abnormal Psych

Online

Dr. Lindsey Sterling

Lindsey.sterling@csulb.edu

 

By email & appt

S3S Summer Session 3 Monday, July 10-Friday, August 18

PSY 100 General Psych

Online

Dr. Chris Warren

c.warren@csulb.edu

 

By email & appt

PSY 332 Human Cognition

Online

Dr. Lisa Maxfield

Lisa.maxfield@csulb.edu

 

By email & appt

PSY 346 Evolutionary Psy

Online

Dr. Dan Chiappe

Dan.chiappe@csulb.edu

 

By email & appt

PSY 362 Autism Spectrum

Online

Dr. Dave Whitney

Dave.whitney@csulb.edu

 

By email & appt

PSY 365 Adult Dev & Aging

Online

Dr. May Ling Halim

Mayling.halim@csulb.edu

 

By email & appt

PSY 477 Psy of Addiction

On Campus

Dr. Art Zavala

Arturo.zavala@csulb.edu

PSY 429

T 12:00-1:00 pm