Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Psychology
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

2015 Summer Office hours:

May Intersession: May 18 – June 5

Sherry Span                       Psy 321                MW 8:30-9:00                    sherry.span@csulb.edu                  985-7429

Bill Pedersen                      Psy 231                by appointment                  bill.pedersen@csulb.edu                 985-5010

 

Summer Session 1 (3 week) May 26 – June 12

James Amirkhan                  Psy 335                TR 5:00-5:30                      james.amirkhan@csulb.edu         985-5351

 

Summer Session 1 (6 week) May 26 – July 2

Dan Chiappe                        Psy 226                TR 10:00-11:00                   dan.chiappe@csulb.edu                985-5024

Chi-Ah Chun                         Psy 325                By appointment                  chi-ah.chun@csulb.edu                  985-7608

Bill Pedersen                         Psy 231                By appointment                  bill.pedersen@csulb.edu                985-5010

Stephanie Meyers                  Psy 123                T 1:00-2:00                        stephanie.meyers@csulb.edu               email

 

Summer Session 3  July 6 – August 14

Dan Chiappe                          Psy 226                TR 10:00-11:00                    dan.chiappe@csulb.edu                 985-5024

Lisa Maxfield                          Psy 327                MW 8:20-8:50                      lisa.maxfield@csulb.edu                 985-5029

Christopher Warren                Psy 241                W 6:00-7:00 pm                    c.warren@csulb.edu                       985-5025

David Whitney                         Psy 104                by appointment                    dave.whitney@csulb.edu                985-5038