Faculty Office Hours

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT
SPRING 2019 OFFICE HOURS

Ahrens,Courtney PSY 319 T, R 9:30-10:45am courtney.ahrens@csulb.edu 5-2191
Alexander,Linda PSY 153 M 9:30-10:30am linda.alexander@csulb.edu e-mail
Amirkhan,James PSY 335 M W 1:10 – 2:00 james.amirkhan@csulb.edu 5-5351
Azab,Marwa PSY 405 T R 9:15-12:15am and by appt. marwa.azab@csulb.edu e-mail
Begolli,Kreshnik PSY 105 M 1:50-2:50pm kreshnik.begolli@csulb.edu email
Bhagavatula,Anila PSY 111  M,W 11:00-12:15pm anilapb@yahoo.com  e-mail
Caesar,Carol Ann PSY 405 M W 9:15-10:45am carolann@vancecaesar.com  562.795.5560
Chiappe,Dan  PSY 226 M,W,R 10-11am dan.chiappe@csulb.edu 5-5024
Cho,Young-Hee PSY 331 T,R 1-2pm young-hee.cho@csulb.edu 5-5019
Chun,Chi-Ah PSY 325 T 9:00-10:00am and by appt. chi-ah.chun@csulb.edu 5-7608
Conoley, Collie PSY 317 M,W 11-12am collie.conoley@csulb.edu 5-8183
Correa,Maricela PSY 223 M,W 9:30-10:45am maricela.correa @csulb.edu 5-5017
Cowan,Ronda NONE Online 5:00-6:00pm and by appt. ronda.cowan@csulb.edu e-mail
Domingo,Aldwin PSY 110 T,R 7:30-8am aldwin.domingo@tuw.edu e-mail
Dulay, John PSY 313 F 3:00-4:00pm and by appt. john.dulay@csulb.edu e-mail
Dwyer,John  PSY 407 T,R 4:30-5:30pm john.dwyer@csulb.edu e-mail
Fiebert,Martin  PSY 226 T,R 1-2pm martin.fiebert@csulb.edu 5-5027
Fisher,Joan PSY 407 R 10am-12pm joan.fisher@csulb.edu e-mail
Galvez,Gino PSY 239 W 1-2pm gino.galvez@csulb.edu 5-5026
Gonzalez,Araceli PSY 229 m 3:30-4:30PM & by appointment araceli.gonzalez@csulb.edu 5-8979
Halim, May Ling PSY 329 Leave S19 mayling.halim@csulb.edu 5-5020
Hallett,Elyse NONE Online only – by appt. elysehallett@comcast.net e-mail
Hamilton,Anita PSY 108 M 6:00-7:00pm ahamilton@chla.usc.edu e-mail
Hancock,Gabriella PSY 423 T,R 8:30-9:30 gabriella.hancock@csulb.edu 5-4856
Hanna,Rose MHB 822 T 11:00-12:00pm rose.hanna@csulb.edu 562.235.8645
Iversen,Annette PSY 110 M 11:00am-12:00pm annette.iversen@csulb.edu 949.623.8251
Jones Brewer,Jayme PSY 113 M,W 11:30-12:00 and by appt. jayme.jones@csulb.edu 310.704.8780
Kohfeldt,Danielle PSY 227 T 10:00-11:30am W 8:40-9:20am danielle.kohfeldt@csulb.edu 5-5012
Kyle,Hilary PSY 213 By appointment only hilary.kyle@csulb.edu e-mail
Lares, Lisa F02-213 F 12:00-1:00pm lisa.lares@csulb.edu e-mail
Lee,Diane  PSY 421 not teaching diane.lee@csulb.edu e-mail
Lewis,Margaret PSY 113 W 11-12am R 2:30-3:30pm meg@workgame.com e-mail
Lohmann,Andrew  PSY 211 T, R 10:00am – 10:55, 6:20 – 7:00pm and by appt andrew.lohmann@gmail.com 909.621.0082
Maxfield,Lisa  PSY 327 Appt only lisa.maxfield@csulb.edu 5-5029
Miles,James  PSY 427 M W 1:10-2:00pm and by appt. jim.miles@csulb.edu 5-5030
Miller, Karissa PSY 315 W 1-:00-2:00pm and by appt. karissa.miller@csulb.edu 5-1166
Miovsky, Nicole PSY 105 T,R 2:30-3pm NicoleMarie.Miovsky@csulb.edu e-mail
Navarro, Lorena PSY 107 F 2:00-3:00pm and by appt. dr. lorenanavarro@gmail.com e-mail
O’Leary,Bernadette  PSY 109 M,W 9-10:30am fahamivu@sbcglobal.net none
Pan-Weisz,Bradley PSY 235 M,W 1:00pm-1:50pm and by appt. Bradley.Weisz@csulb.edu 5-5022
Pedersen,Bill PSY 231 M W 7:00-7:45am and by appt. bill.pedersen@csulb.edu 5-5010
Pellissier,Bron PH1 104 T 2:00-3:15pm bron.pellissier@csulb.edu 5-7804
Quon,Judy PSY 237 T,R 1-1:50pm 3:20-4pm judy.quon@csulb.edu 5-5052
Ritt,Anamara NONE Online only M 12:00-1:00pm and by appt. arittolson@gmail.com 626.487.7296
Rosenberg,Richard PSY 407 T 12-2pm and by appt. richard.rosenberg@csulb.edu e-mail
Needham,Samar PSY 108 T,R 9:15-10:15am samar.needham@csulb.edu e-mail
Saberi,Dorit PSY 111  T 6:30-7pm and 9:45-10:15pm mynaja@yahoo.com 310.569.8225
Santa, Brandi PSY 108 M 6:00-7:00pm brandi.santa@gmail.com email
Siders, Craig PSY 113   siderscraig@gmail.com e-mail
Silva, Hector NONE Digital office hours F, 8-9am hector.i.silva91@gmail.com e-mail
Span,Sherry PSY 321 T 9:30-11:30am and by appt. sherry.span@csulb.edu 5-7429
Strybel,Thomas PSY 425 By appointment only thomas.strybel@csulb.edu 5-5035
Treesukosol,Yada PSY 417 M,W 3:30-4:30pm and by appt. yada.treesukosol@csulb.edu 5-2116
Tweedly,Stefanie PSY 111  W 4:45-5:45pm, R 1:45-2:45pm and by appt.  stefanie.tweedly@csulb.edu e-mail
Urizar,Guido  PSY 225 W 12:00-1:00pm and by appt. guido.urizar@csulb.edu 5-5160
Vu,Kim-Phuong Le PSY 333 M,W 8:00-9:00am and by appt. kim.vu@csulb.edu 5-5021
Warren,Christopher PSY 241 T 7:00-8:00am and 11:00am-12:00pm c.warren@csulb.edu 5-5025
Wax,Amy PSY 233 T 12:30-2:30pm amy.wax@csulb.edu 5-5023
Wheeler, Michael PSY 323 M,W 11:45-12:15pm mjwheels@gmail.com e-mail
Whitney,David J PSY 104 By appointment only dave.whitney@csulb.edu 5-5038
Williams, Keikilani PSY 107 W 2:00-3:00pm dr.kmwilliams@gmail.com e-mail
Zavala,Arturo PSY 429 R 1:30-2:30pm arturo.zavala@csulb.edu 5-2077