Faculty Office Hours

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT
FALL 2018 OFFICE HOURS

Ahrens,Courtney PSY 319 T/Th 9:00-10:00am courtney.ahrens@csulb.edu 5-2191
Alexander,Linda PSY 153 M 9:30-10:30pm linda.alexander@csulb.edu e-mail
Amirkhan,James PSY 335 M/W 1:10-2:00pm james.amirkhan@csulb.edu 5-5351
Anson, Heather PSY 110 T/Th 1:30-3:00pm  Heather.anson@csulb.edu e-mail
Azab,Marwa PSY 107 M 10:50am-12:50pm marwa.azab@csulb.edu e-mail
Begolli,Keko PSY 105 M/W 1:00-2:00 pm kreshnik.begolli@csulb.edu email
Bhagavatula,Anila PSY 111 M/W 9:30-10:45am anilapb@yahoo.com  e-mail
Caesar,Carol PSY 405 M/W 10:45am-12:15pm carolann@vancecaesar.com  562.795.5560
Carrillo, Audrey PSY 107 W 2:15-3:15pm  audreyyyyc@gmail.com e-mail
Chiappe,Dan PSY 226 M/W/Th 10:00-11:00am (VIRTUALLY) dan.chiappe@csulb.edu 5-5024
Cho,Young-Hee PSY 331 T 9:00-9:30am & 2:00-2:30pm young-hee.cho@csulb.edu 5-5019
Chun,Chi-Ah PSY 325 T 9:00-10:00am & by Appointment  chi-ah.chun@csulb.edu 5-7608
Correa,Maricela PSY 223 By Appointment Only maricela.correa @csulb.edu 5-5017
Cowan,Ronda NONE Th 2:30-3:30pm by Skype, Telephone, or Email ronda.cowan@csulb.edu e-mail
Domingo,Aldwin PSY 110 T 4:30-6:30pm aldwin.domingo@tuw.edu e-mail
Dulay, John PSY 313 T/Th 9:30-10:30am  john.dulay@csulb.edu e-mail
Dwyer,John PSY 407 T/Th 4:30-5:30pm john.dwyer@csulb.edu e-mail
Fiebert,Martin PSY 226 T/Th 1:00-2:00pm martin.fiebert@csulb.edu 5-5027
Fisher,Joan PSY 407 T/Th 12:30-1:30pm joan.fisher@csulb.edu e-mail
Fitch,Brian PSY 109 T/Th 10:00-11:00am bdfitch1@yahoo.com e-mail
Galvez,Gino PSY 239 T 2:00-3:00pm & by Appointment gino.galvez@csulb.edu 5-5026
Gonzalez,Araceli PSY 229 Th 11:00am-12:00pm araceli.gonzalez@csulb.edu 5-8979
Halim, May Ling PSY 329 ON SABATICAL FOR FALL 2018 mayling.halim@csulb.edu 5-5020
Hallett,Elyse NONE By Appointment via Skype elysehallett@comcast.net e-mail
Hamilton,Anita PSY 108 M 6:00-7:00pm ahamilton@chla.usc.edu e-mail
Hancock,Gabriella PSY 423 T/Th 9:00-10:00am gabriella.hancock@csulb.edu 5-4856
Hanna,Rose MHB 822 T/Th 12:30-1:30pm rose.hanna@csulb.edu 562.235.8645
Iversen,Annette PSY 110 M/F 10:00-11:00am annette.iversen@csulb.edu 949.623.8251
Jones Brewer,Jayme PSY 113 M/W 9:00-9:30am & by Appointment jayme.jones@csulb.edu 310.704.8780
Kohfeldt,Danielle PSY 227 M 3:30-4:30pm & T 9:15-10:45am danielle.kohfeldt@csulb.edu 5-5012
Kyle,Hilary PSY 213 By Email Only hilary.kyle@csulb.edu e-mail
Leaf, Ron PSY 313 M 3:30-4:30pm rlautpar@aol.com e-mail
Lee,Diane PSY 421 M 2:00-3:00pm, W 11:00am-12:00pm diane.lee@csulb.edu e-mail
Lewis,Margaret PSY 113 T 1:00-2:00pm meg@workgame.com e-mail
Lohmann,Andrew PSY 211 T/Th 7:00-7:45am & 1:45-2:45pm andrew.lohmann@gmail.com 909.621.0082
Maxfield,Lisa PSY 327 By Appointment Only lisa.maxfield@csulb.edu 5-5029
McEachin, John PSY 313 M 3:30-4:30pm johnm@autismpartnership.com e-mail
Miles,James PSY 427 T/Th 11:00am-12:00pm jim.miles@csulb.edu 5-5030
Miller, Karissa PSY 315 W 1:00-2:00pm & by Appointment karissa.miller@csulb.edu 5-1166
Miovsky, Nicole PSY 105 T 1:00-2:00pm NicoleMarie.Miovsky@csulb.edu e-mail
Navarro, Lorena PSY 107 Th 3:30-5:30pm dr.lorenanavarro@gmail.com e-mail
Needham,Samar PSY 108 T 9:00-10:30am samar.needham@csulb.edu e-mail
O’Leary,Bernadette PSY 109 M/W 9:30-10:45am & 1:45-3:00pm fahamivu@sbcglobal.net none
Pedersen,William PSY 231 M/W 7:00-7:45am & by Appointment bill.pedersen@csulb.edu 5-5010
Pellissier,Bron PH1 104 T 2:00-3:15pm bron.pellissier@csulb.edu 5-7804
Quon,Judy PSY 237 T/Th 8:45-9:25am, 3:20-4:00pm & by Email judy.quon@csulb.edu 5-5052
Ritt,Anamara NONE M 12:00-1:00pm via Google Hangout arittolson@gmail.com 626.487.7296
Rivera,Steve PSY 323 W 9:00-10:00pm steve.rivera@lacity.org e-mail
Rosenberg,Richard PSY 407 T/W 2:00-3:00pm richard.rosenberg@csulb.edu e-mail
Saberi,Dorit PSY 111 T 6:30-7:00pm & 9:45-10:15pm mynaja@yahoo.com 310.569.8225
Santa, Brandi PSY 108 M 6:00-7:00pm brandi.santa@gmail.com email
Siders, Craig PSY 113 M/W 12:45-1:45pm siderscraig@gmail.com e-mail
Span,Sherry PSY 321 By Appointment Only sherry.span@csulb.edu 5-7429
Sterling,Lindsey PSY 317 F 10:00-11:00am lindsey.sterling@csulb.edu 5-8183
Strybel,Thomas PSY 425 M/W 2:30-3:30pm & by Appointment  thomas.strybel@csulb.edu 5-5035
Treesukosol,Yada PSY 417 T/W 2:00-3:00pm yada.treesukosol@csulb.edu 5-2116
Tweedly,Stefanie PSY 111 M 2:30-3:30pm stefanie.tweedly@csulb.edu e-mail
Urizar Jr,Guido PSY 225 Th 3:30-4:30pm and by Appointment  guido.urizar@csulb.edu 5-5160
Vu,Kim-Phuong Le PSY 333 M/W 8:00-9:00am by Email, Phone, or Appt. kim.vu@csulb.edu 5-5021
Warren,Christopher PSY 241 T 10:00am-12:00pm c.warren@csulb.edu 5-5025
Wax,Amy PSY 233 T/Th 3:30-4:40pm  amy.wax@csulb.edu 5-5023
Weisz,Bradley PSY 235 M/W 2:00-3:30pm Bradley.Weisz@csulb.edu 5-5022
Wheeler, Michael PSY 323 T/Th 2:00-2:30pm mjwheels@gmail.com e-mail
Whitney,David PSY 104 By Appointment Only dave.whitney@csulb.edu 5-5038
Zavala,Arturo PSY 429 T 2:00-3:00pm arturo.zavala@csulb.edu 5-2077