Faculty Office Hours

SUMMER 2018 OFFICE HOURS

May Intersession 5/21-6/8/2018
Course Class # Course Name Mode Room/Day/time Professor Office email Office hours
Psy 351 10335 Social Psychology Online only   Bill Pedersen   bill.pedersen@csulb.edu by appt
Psy 457 10008 Psych of Sexuality Online only   Sherry Span   sherry.span@csulb.edu email & by appt
Short Summer Session 5/28-6/15/18
Psy 314 10003 Psychological Assessment Traditional Psy 332                                   MTWTh 1:00-5:00 pm James Amirkhan Psy 335 james.amirkhan@csulb.edu T Th 5:00 – 5:30 pm or By Appointment
Summer Session I 5/28-7/6/18
Psy 327 11396 Intro Human Factors Online only   Gabriella Hancock   gabriella.hancock@csulb.edu email
Psy 337 10004 Psychology of Happiness Online only   Dan Chiappe   dan.chiappe@csulb.edu Virtual TuTh 10-11 am 
Psy 370 10007 Abnormal Psychology Online only   Lindsey Sterling   lindsey.sterling@csulb.edu email
Psy 435 11399 Animal Cognition Online only   Dan Chiappe   dan.chiappe@csulb.edu Virtual TuTh 10-11 am
Psy 477 10531 Psych of Addiction Traditional HSCI-101                              TTh 1:00 pm-4:45 pm Art Zavala Psy 400 arturo.zavala@csulb.edu  Tu 4:45-5:30 or by appt.
Summer Session III 7/9-8/17
Psy 100 10002 General Psychology  Online only   Chi-Ah Chun   Chi-ah.chun@csulb.edu email
Psy 332 10009 Human Cognition Online only   Lisa Maxfield   lisa.maxfield@csulb.edu email
Psy 362 10006 Autism Spectrum Disorders Online only   Whitney/Maxfield   dave.whitney@csulb.edu email
Psy 365 10010 Psy Adult Development Online only   May Ling Halim   mayling.halim@csulb.edu email by appt
Psy 381 11398 Intro to I/O Psych Online only   Amy Wax   amy.wax@csulb.edu email
Psy 453/553 11400/11401 Group Dynamics Traditional Psy 332                                  TTh 1:00 pm-4:45 pm Chris Warren Psy 316 c.warren@csulb.edu  Tu 12:00-1:00 pm