Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Psychology
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

2016 Summer Office hours:

May Intersession: May 16 – June 3

Sherry Span                        Psy 321                by appointment                sherry.span@csulb.edu                  985-7429

Bill Pedersen                      Psy 231                by appointment                bill.pedersen@csulb.edu 985-5010

 

Summer Session 1 (3 week) May 23 – June 10

James Amirkhan Psy 335                TR 5:00-5:30/by appt       james.amirkhan@csulb.edu          985-5351

 

Summer Session 1 (6 week) May 23 – July 1

Dan Chiappe                      Psy 226                TR 10:00-11:00 am           dan.chiappe@csulb.edu                 985-5024

Lindsey Sterling                 Psy 317                By appointment                lindsey.sterling@csulb.edu               985-8183

 

Summer 12-week Session May 23 – August 12

Lisa Maxfield                     Psy 327                By appointment                lisa.maxfield@csulb.edu 985-5029

May Ling Halim                 Psy 329                By appointment                mayling.halim@csulb.edu               985-5020

 

Summer Session 3  July 5 – August 12

Dan Chiappe                      Psy 226                TR 10:00-11:00 am           dan.chiappe@csulb.edu                 985-5024

Christopher Warren         Psy 241                By appointment                c.warren@csulb.edu                       985-5025

David Whitney                   Psy 104                By appointment                dave.whitney@csulb.edu               985-5038