Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
The George L. Graziadio Center for Italian Studies
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Italian Program Faculty

Faculty Information Faculty Image
Clorinda Donato, Ph.D.
The George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies
Program Director and Undergraduate Advisor
Clorinda.Donato@csulb.edu
Webpage
(562) 985-4621
Enrico Vettore, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Italian
Enrico.Vettore@csulb.edu
Webpage
(562) 985-8357

 

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Information
Daniela Zappador-Guerra
Instructor of Italian
Email: daniela.zappadorguerra@csulb.edu
Violet Pasquarelli-Gascon
Instructor of Italian
Email: vgascon@cox.net
Sienna Hopkins
Instructor of Italian
Email: Sienna.Hopkins@csulb.edu
Claire Lavagnino
Instructor of Italian
Email: claire.lavagnino@gmail.com

 

Teaching Assistants

Faculty Information
Silvia Stefania
Teaching Assistant
Email: silvietta_1708@hotmail.it
Giacomo Sproccati
Teaching Assistant
Email: Giacomo.Sproccati-sa@csulb.edu
Yubeli Urrea
Teaching Assistant
Email: Yubeli.Urrea-sa@csulb.edu
Vanessa Villarreal
Teaching Assistant
Email: Vanessa.Villarreal-sa@csulb.edu

 

The George L. Graziadio Center for Italian Studies

Faculty Information
Manuel Romero
Assistant to The George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies
Email: Manuel.Romero@csulb.edu
(562) 985-1396