Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
RGRLL Main Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Give to CSULB...online.

Spanish Program Faculty

María M. Carreira, Ph.D.Maria Carreira

Professor of Spanish
maria.carreira@csulb.edu
Webpage

Alicia del Campo, Ph.D.Alicia del Campo

Associate Professor of Spanish
Spanish Graduate Advisor
alicia.delcampo@csulb.edu

Bonnie Gasior, Ph.D.Bonnie Gasior

Professor of Spanish
bonnie.gasior@csulb.edu
Webpage

Daniel Herrera Cepero, Ph.D.Daniel-Herrera-Cepero

Assistant Professor of Spanish
daniel.herreracepero@csulb.edu
Webpage

Claire Martin, Ph.D.Claire Martin

Professor of Spanish
Spanish Program Director
RGRLL Undergraduate Advisor
claire.martin@csulb.edu
Webpage

Alex Rainof, Ph.D.Alex Rainoff

Associate Professor of Spanish
alex.rainof@csulb.edu
Webpage

Adjunct Faculty

Patricia Amezcua

Instructor of Spanish
Email: patricia.amezcua@csulb.edu

Patricia Arteaga

Instructor of Spanish
Email: patricia.arteaga@csulb.edu

Eunha Choi, Ph.D.

Instructor of Spanish
Email:  eunha.choi@csulb.edu

Nelly Goswitz

Instructor of Spanish
Email: maria.goswitz@csulb.edu

Felipe Quintanilla, Ph.D.

Instructor of Spanish
Email: Felipe.Quintanilla@csulb.edu

Yessenia Romo

Instructor of Spanish
Email: Yesenia.Romo@csulb.edu

Daniela Suarez

Instructor of Spanish
Email: Daniela.Suarez@csulb.edu

Cristina Tiernes Cruz, PhD.

Instructor of Spanish
Email: Cristina.TiernesCruz@csulb.edu

Teaching Associates

Gerardo Aguilar

Teaching Associate
Email: Gerardo.Aguilar-SA@csulb.edu

Ashlee Goite

Teaching Associate
Email: Ashlee.Giote-SA@csulb.edu

Beatriz Iglesias Alonso

Teaching Associate
Email: Beatriz.IglesiasAlonso-SA@csulb.edu

Rachel Veszpeller

Teaching Associate
Email: Rachel.Veszpeller-SA@csulb.edu

Ben Zuckerman

Teaching Associate
Email: Ben.Zuckerman-SA@csulb.edu