Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
RGRLL Main Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Spanish Program Faculty

María M. Carreira, Ph.D.Maria Carreira

Professor of Spanish
maria.carreira@csulb.edu
Webpage

Alicia del Campo, Ph.D.Alicia del Campo

Associate Professor of Spanish
Spanish Graduate Advisor
alicia.delcampo@csulb.edu

Bonnie Gasior, Ph.D.Bonnie Gasior

Professor of Spanish
bonnie.gasior@csulb.edu
Webpage

Daniel Herrera Cepero, Ph.D.Daniel-Herrera-Cepero

Assistant Professor of Spanish
daniel.herreracepero@csulb.edu
Webpage

Claire Martin, Ph.D.Claire Martin

Professor of Spanish
Spanish Program Director
RGRLL Undergraduate Advisor
claire.martin@csulb.edu
Webpage

Alex Rainof, Ph.D.Alex Rainoff

Associate Professor of Spanish
alex.rainof@csulb.edu
Webpage

Adjunct Faculty

Patricia Amezcua

Instructor of Spanish
Email: patricia.amezcua@csulb.edu

Patricia Arteaga

Instructor of Spanish
Email: patricia.arteaga@csulb.edu

Eunha Choi

Instructor of Spanish
Email:  eunha.choi@csulb.edu

Nelly Goswitz

Instructor of Spanish
Email: maria.goswitz@csulb.edu

Leslie Nord

Professor Emeritus, CSULB
Email: Leslie.Nord@csulb.edu

Daniela Suarez

Instructor of Spanish
Email: Daniela.Suarez@csulb.edu

Cristina Tiernes Cruz

Instructor of Spanish
Email: Cristina.TiernesCruz@csulb.edu