Directory

Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies (WGSS): Faculty Directory

FACULTY QUICK FIND: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Image of Professor Information About Professor
Professor Baralt Dr. Lori Baralt
Associate Professor
lori.baralt@csulb.edu
(562) 985-1398
Office Location: MHB 802
Professor Blankley Dr. Elyse Blankley
Professor
elyse.blankley@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4892
Office Location: FO2 222
 old stack of books  Rose Hanna
Lecturer
rose.hanna@csulb.edu
(562) 985-7655
Office Location: MHB 822
Office Hours:
image Dr. Rosie Kar
Lecturer
rosie.kar@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4903
Office Location: MHB 8011
Office Hours:
   Dr. Kavitha Koshy
Lecturer
kavitha.koshy@csulb.edu
(562) 985-8717
Office Location: MHB 812
Office Hours:
 stacy-macias Dr. Stacy I. Macias
Assistant Professor
stacy.macias@csulb.edu
(562) 985-
Office Location: MHB 801
Office Hours:
_MG_3614 Dr. Jennifer Reed
Professor/Department Chair
jennifer.reed@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4418
Office Location: MHB 817
Office Hours:
Dr. Shira Tarrant
Professor
shira_tarrant@yahoo.com

(562) 985-7102
Office Location: MHB 813
Office Hours:http://shiratarrant.com
   
Dr. Melissa Hidalgo

Lecturer

melissa.hidalgo@csulb.edu

Office Location: FO4 151

Office Hours:

Dr. Kelly Sharron

Lecturer

kelly.sharron@csulb.edu

Office Location: FO4 151

Office Hours:

   
 Dr. Abraham Weil

Assistant Professor

abraham.weil@csulb.edu

Office Hours:

   
Dr. Mariam Youssef

Lecturer
mariam.youssef@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4903
Office Location: MHB 811
Office Hours:

Affiliated Faculty

  • Courtney Ahrens – Psychology
  • Mary Caputi – Political Science
  • Zachary DuBois – Anthropology
  • Shelley Eriksen – Human Development & Sociology
  • Gabriel Estrada -Religious Studies
  • Jayne Howell – Anthropology
  • Linda Maram – Asian, Asian American Studies
  • Jared Perkins – Political Science
  • Dina Perrone – Criminal Justice
  • Deborah Thien – Geography
  • Ebony Utley – Communication Studies
  • Kristine Zentgraf – Sociology

 

Faculty Emeriti

  • Wendy Griffin
  • Kathryn McMahon
  • Patricia Rozee
  • Norma Chinchilla
    <top of page>