Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies Secondary Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies (WGSS): Faculty Directory

FACULTY QUICK FIND: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Image of Professor Information About Professor
Professor Baralt Lori Baralt
Associate Professor
lori.baralt@csulb.edu
(562) 985-1398
Office Location: MHB 802
On Leave
old stack of books Laura Bellamy
Lecturer
laura.bellamy@csulb.edu
(562) 985-2605
Office Location: MHB 813
Office Hours:
Professor Blankley Elyse Blankley
Professor
elyse.blankley@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4892
Office Location: FO2 222
old stack of books Brenda Carpio
Lecturer
brendacarpio15@gmail.com
(562) 985-4903
Office Location: MHB-822
Office Hours:
Prof. Chinchilla Norma Chinchilla
Professor
chinchil@csulb.edu
(526) 985-4760
Office Location: PSY 131
http://www.csulb.edu/~chinchil
old stack of books Rose Hanna
Lecturer
rose.hanna@csulb.edu
(562) 985-7655
Office Location: MHB 813
Office Hours:
old stack of books Jon Higgins
Lecturer
jon.higgins@csulb.edu
(562) 985-2370
Office Location: MHB 811
Office Hours:
old stack of books Linh Hua
Lecturer
linh.hua@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5207
Office Location: MHB 811
Office Hours:
image Rosie Kar
Lecturer
rosie.kar@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4903
Office Location: MHB 801
Office Hours:
old stack of books Kavitha Koshy
Lecturer
kavitha.koshy@csulb.edu
(562) 985-8717
Office Location: MHB 812
Office Hours:
Benjamin LeMaster Benjamin LeMaster
Lecturer
benjamin.lemaster@csulb.edu
(562) 985-8717
Office Location: MHB 812
Office Hours:
 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Shaeleya Miller
Lecturer
shaeleya.miller@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4418
Office Location: MHB 811
Office Hours:
_MG_3614 Jennifer Reed
Professor/Department Chair
jennifer.reed@csulb.edu
(562) 985-4418
Office Location: MHB 817
Office Hours:
Dr. Shira Tarrant
Shira Tarrant
Professor
shira_tarrant@yahoo.com

(562) 985-7102
Office Location: AS-303
Office Hours:

http://shiratarrant.com/

Prof. Wysocki
Jonathan Wysocki
Lecturer
jonathan.wysocki@csulb.edu
(562) 985-7655
Office Location: MHB 813
Office Hours:

Affiliated Faculty

  • Courtney Ahrens – Psychology
  • Mary Caputi – Political Science
  • Shelley Eriksen – Human Development & Sociology
  • Gabriel Estrada -Religious Studies
  • Henry Fradella – Criminal Justice
  • Jayne Howell – Anthropology
  • Susan Luevano – Anthropology, Ethnic & Women’s Studies Librarian
  • Linda Maram – Asian, Asian American Studies
  • Claire Martin – Spanish
  • Dina Perrone – Criminal Justice
  • Elizabeth Philipose – International Studies
  • Britt Rios-Ellis – Health Sciences
  • Patricia Rozee – Psychology
  • Deborah Thien – Geography
  • Ebony Utley – Communication Studies
  • Kristine Zentgraf – Sociology

 

Faculty Emeriti

  • Angela Bowen
  • Wendy Griffin
  • Kathryn McMahon
  • Patricia Rozee
    <top of page>