Faculty

Faculty

Professor Name and Office Hours Faculty Introduction and Biography
Dr. Barbara LeMaster

Director, ASL Linguistics and Deaf Cultures Program
Professor, Linguistics Department
Professor, Anthropology Department
Office: FO3–322/Zoom
Phone: 562-985-5037
Video Phone: 562-317-1442

Email: Barbara.LeMaster@csulb.edu
Website: https://www.csulb.edu/~lemaster/
Classes Taught: ASLD-101 American Sign Language 1
Research: signed languages; language and gender

Fall 2020 Office Hours

TBD

 

Dr. Wanette Reynolds

Assistant Professor- ASLD & Linguistics
Office: PSY-413/Zoom
Phone: 562-985-1874
Video Phone: 562-317- 1441  
Email: Wanette.Reynolds@csulb.edu 

Fall 2020 Office Hours

TBD

Rezenet Moges-Riedel

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: PSY-433/Zoom
Video Phone: 562-317-1334   
Email: Rezenet.Moges-Riedel@csulb.edu 

Fall 2020 Office Hours

TBD

Edward Kelly

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: FO5-233/Zoom
Video Phone: 562-317- 1335  
Email: Ed.Kelly@csulb.edu 

Fall 2020 Office Hours

TBD

 Awet Moges

Lecturer- ASLD 
Office: PSY-435/Zoom
Video Phone: 562-317-1366   
Email: Awet.Moges@csulb.edu 

Fall 2020 Office Hours

TBD

Timothy Gough

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: Zoom

Fall 2020 Office Hours

TBD

Katy Calen 

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: PSY-435/Zoom
Phone: 562-985-2725
Video Phone 562-317-1446  
Email: Katy.Calen@csulb.edu 

Fall 2020 Office Hours

Tuesday & Thursday

3:30pm-4:30pm

 

Andrea Michelotti 

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: Zoom  
Email: andrea.michelotti@csulb.edu

Fall 2020 Office Hours

TBD

 

Karen Soza 

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: Zoom  
Email: karen.soza@csulb.edu

Fall 2020 Office Hours

TBD

 

Tina Leonard

Lecturer- ASLD
Office: Zoom  
Email: tina.leonard@csulb.edu

Fall 2020 Office Hours

TBD