Student Organizations

Student Organization Website
Africana Studies Student Association http://csulb-assa.weebly.com/
Alpha Kappa Delta: International Sociology Honor Society http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/sociology/alpha-kappa-delta/
American Studies Student Association http://studentlifedevelopment35509.orgsync.com/org/agsa
Anthropology Graduate Student Association http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/anthropology/home/anthropology-graduate-student-association/
Asian Studies Graduate Society http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/aaas/asian-studies-graduate-society-asgs/
Associated Students of Comparative Literature https://www.facebook.com/groups/csulbcomplit/
Club Italia http://www.csulb.edu/george-l-graziadio-center-italian-studies/club-italia
College of Liberal Arts Student Council (CLASC) http://studentlifedevelopment35509.orgsync.com/org/collegeofliberalartsstudentcouncil35807
Economics Student Association (ESA) http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/economics/esa/
English Graduate Student Association (EGSA) https://www.facebook.com/csulb.egsa/
Eta Sigma Phi (Friends of the Classics) https://www.facebook.com/groups/178065735606264/?fref=ts
French Club https://orgsync.com/35934/chapter
Geography Student Association http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/geography/student-association/
Graduate Communication Association http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/communicationstudies/graduate-communication-association/
History Graduate Students Association https://orgsync.com/132826/chapter
History Student Association https://www.facebook.com/hsalongbeach
Human Development Student Association http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/hdev/hdsa-students-association/
Human Factors and Ergonomics Society (HFES) http://studentlifedevelopment35509.orgsync.com/org/hfes
International Studies Student Association https://www.facebook.com/csulb.istassociation
Law Society https://www.facebook.com/groups/csulblawsociety/
Linguistics Student Association https://www.facebook.com/CSULBLSA/
Political Science Graduate Student Association http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/polisci/political-science-graduate-student-association/
Political Science Student Association http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/polisci/political-science-student-association/
Psi Chi (Honorary-Psychology) https://www.facebook.com/groups/113898258075/
Psychology Student Association http://csulbspsa.weebly.com/
Public Relations Student Society of America http://www.prssacsulb.com/
Russian Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/147351222076202/
Sigma Tau Delta https://www.facebook.com/csulbsigmataudelta
Sociology Student Association http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/sociology/sociology-student-association/
Society of Professional Journalists (SPJ) http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/journalism/current-student-resources/student-organizations/csulb-spj/
Spanish Graduate Student Association (SGSA) http://studentlifedevelopment35509.orgsync.com/org/csulbsgsa
Student Association of Graduates in Economics (SAGE) https://orgsync.com/49768/chapter
Student Communication Association http://www.cla.csulb.edu/departments/communicationstudies/sca/
Student Philosophy Association https://www.facebook.com/csulbspa/
Women’s, Gender and Sexuality Studies Student Association https://orgsync.com/35956/chapter